Pular para o conteúdo

Double private room West London

Perfil do usuário de Harriet
Harriet

Double private room West London

Quarto inteiro em apartamento
1 hóspede1 quarto1 cama1 banheiro e meio
1 hóspede
1 quarto
1 cama
1 banheiro e meio
Harriet é um Superhost
Superhosts são anfitriões experientes e muito bem avaliados, comprometidos em fornecer estadias excelentes para seus hóspedes.
Extremamente limpa
3 hóspedes recentes disseram que a limpeza deste lugar estava impecável.
Excelente experiência de check-in
100% dos hóspedes recentes deram 5 estrelas ao processo de check-in.

Double private room with free Wifi for individual or couple in LGBTQ-friendly flat with
a terrace and a garden. The room comes with a work desk, fresh towels and a clothing rail and drawers for storage. You are welcome to share the kitchen, living room and garden too. We are 40-45 mins by public transport from Oxford Circus, 14 mins walk from Turnham Green tube and Chiswick 'Village' which is full of boutiques and bistros, and a 10 min bus ride from Sheppards Bush Market.

Comodidades

Wifi
Cozinha
Lareira interna
Espaço pronto para uso de notebook

Tipos de cama

Quarto 1
1 cama de casal

Disponibilidade

Comentários

67 comentários
Check-in
4,9
Comunicação
4,9
Precisão
4,8
Limpeza
4,8
Valor
4,7
Localização
4,7
Perfil do usuário de Rosa
Rosa
Outubro de 2018
O quarto é amplo e ensolarado. Tudo muito bem limpo e organizado. A presença de um cão e um gato foi muito divertida A casa é silenciosa e é um ótimo local para estudar, trabalhar e relaxar
Perfil do usuário de Colleen
Colleen
Novembro de 2018
Harriet's home is the perfect place if you want to have some space to yourself with hosts that considerate but conscious of the fact that you are doing your own thing. Harriet and Pete were there whenever I needed anything but also gave me the freedom to hermit in my room for a…
Perfil do usuário de Harriet
Resposta de Harriet:
It was really great to host you, Colleen, I'm so pleased that we gave you what you needed and wish you the very best with the next phase of your exciting travels and inner journey, too. You're welcome back anytime.
Novembro de 2018
Perfil do usuário de Bailee
Bailee
Setembro de 2018
Harriet & Pete were the most amazing hosts you could ask for. Their home feels like your home - it's quiet, clean, & the bed is incredibly comfortable. More than once, they went above & beyond to make me feel welcome in their place - I can honestly say I've never had better hosts…
Perfil do usuário de Monika
Monika
Outubro de 2017
I absolutely loved Harriet’s place! Even though I wasn’t there much when I was I felt like I was at home! Would definitely recommend staying here.
Perfil do usuário de Becca
Becca
Junho de 2016
Harriet is a great host. The room is cute, comfy, and well lit. She provides access to bathroom and kitchen - both which are lovely. The house is clean and beautiful. And Harriet, her husband, their cat and their dog are just the sweetest family. I would stay again in a…
Perfil do usuário de Robby
Robby
Junho de 2016
Harriet welcomed me into her home with open arms. Although she is a busy person she still found some time to chat and give some local insight. She let me barrow a guide book, which was very helpful. The room is cozy and as described. It was just what I was looking for a nice and…
Perfil do usuário de Clarisa
Clarisa
Dezembro de 2014
Harriet was a great hostess, the room was comfortable and private, loved the wood floors. I felt at home when I stayed at her home, going to the grocery store and using her kitchen and living room to make meals and work. Her pets are adorable and Harriet herself is a fun person…

Hospedado por Harriet

London United Kingdom, Reino UnidoCadastrou-se em Novembro de 2011
Perfil do usuário de Harriet
67 comentários
Verificado
Harriet é um SuperhostOs Superhosts são anfitriões experientes e muito bem avaliados que se empenham ao máximo para proporcionar estadias excelentes para os hóspedes.
I'm an architecture professor and run international design collaborations in the UK and the US. I have a cat and a dog, and love all animals as well as little people! As a homeowner, I've very respectful, hard working and tidy but always friendly and easy going and like…
Interação com os hóspedes
I work full time and generally leave people to their own devices but like to chat to my guests and share a glass of wine. I have guide books to use, and am knowledgable about the city, its culture and architecture.
Idiomas: English
Sempre se comunique através do AirbnbPara proteger seu pagamento, nunca transfira dinheiro ou se comunique fora do site ou aplicativo do Airbnb.

O bairro

Coisas para lembrar

Check-in: 14:00 - 22:00
Checkout: 11:00
Check-in
14:00 - 22:00
Checkout
11:00

Regras da Casa

  • Não é adequado para bebês (menores de 2 anos)
  • Proibido fumar
  • Não são permitidas festas ou eventos
  • Animais de estimação são permitidos

Cancelamentos

Coisas para fazer perto dessa acomodação