Pular para o conteúdo

Quiet Ensuite in Mansion. 5mins M6 Carlisle

Roland é um superhost.
Roland

Quiet Ensuite in Mansion. 5mins M6 Carlisle

Quarto inteiro em vila
5 hóspedes2 quartos3 camas1 banheiros privado
5 hóspedes
2 quartos
3 camas
1 banheiros privado
Self check-in
Faça check-in sem problemas com o porteiro.
Roland é um Superhost
Superhosts são anfitriões experientes e muito bem avaliados, comprometidos em fornecer estadias excelentes para seus hóspedes.
Café da Manhã
Este é um dos poucos lugares na região com esse recurso.

Clift Hill: Quiet, relaxing, interesting with mountain vistas
5 minutes M6 j44, (no road views or noise), rural surroundings
My best room, king bed with ensuite huge period bath and standalone shower. This bedroom interconnects with bedroom that sleeps 3, guests using this room can share ensuite or use family bathroom.
35 mins to the Lake District, 10 mins to Scotland and Hadrian's Wall.
Open fires. Maps. Tourist advice. Parking. Baby equipment. Free wifi.

Comodidades

Itens básicos de praia
Secadora
Básico
Lareira interna

Tipos de cama

Quarto 1
1 cama queen,1 berço
Quarto 2
1 cama de casal,1 cama de solteiro

Acessibilidade

Porta ampla no quarto
Porta ampla no espaço comum

Disponibilidade

Comentários

41 comentários
Comunicação
5,0
Check-in
5,0
Valor
5,0
Perfil do usuário de Eva
Eva
Setembro de 2017
Beautiful, grand, country mansion. Very comfortable and spacious. Roland is a fantastic host. We really enjoyed our stay and would not hesitate to stay there again.
Perfil do usuário de Claire
Claire
Julho de 2017
Great experience, and beautiful house! We rented two bedrooms and a bathroom while traveling with our college-aged daughter. We opted for dinner and breakfast, so we met other travelers and had a unique, homey experience. Roland was friendly and accommodating. Highly recommend -…
Perfil do usuário de Matt
Matt
Junho de 2017
Awesome place. Awesome guy. We felt very welcome, and Roland went out of his way to make us feel comfortable and educate us on the finer points of British humor. Really enjoyable and scenic countryside, in close proximity to Carlisle and parts of Hadrian's Wall, and good food…
Perfil do usuário de Roland
Resposta de Roland:
Loved your (Hidden by Airbnb) video of your not entirely successful trek/quest to Hadrian's Wall --" i guess the Roman's came back for it" classic quote
Junho de 2017
Perfil do usuário de Stephen
Stephen
Maio de 2017
Roland has an interesting group of boarders, so the visiting is as fun as staying over. Roland also made suggestions about how to visit Hadrian's wall (and knows a lot about other sights as well). So, make sure that you chat with him about what you would like to do. Say hello to…
Perfil do usuário de Roland
Resposta de Roland:
Thanks Stephen, I thoroughly enjoyed hosting you all. I'm glad the travel tips worked for you -- for all you allergy people reading this: there are no pets in the house, our dog Oscar lives outside and the cat is an occasional visitor, but never comes in!
Maio de 2017
Perfil do usuário de Pamela
Pamela
Outubro de 2016
We loved this quiet country setting with spacious rooms, elegant decor and pastoral views from every window. Roland was a gracious and entertaining host with good recommendations on what to see in the area. What a great place to rest and recharge during our trip!
Perfil do usuário de Max
Max
Dezembro de 2018
Thank you for accomedy the filming
Perfil do usuário de Stephen
Stephen
Maio de 2018
Wonderful experience with a lovely host. This is an amazing building with many thoughtful touches from a wee dram at bedtime to fresh bread in the morning. Conveniently located for the M6 (yet far enough away to feel like a real escape) hence our staying to break a long journey…

Hospedado por Roland

England, Reino UnidoCadastrou-se em Junho de 2014
Perfil do usuário de Roland
236 comentários
Verificado
Roland é um SuperhostOs Superhosts são anfitriões experientes e muito bem avaliados que se empenham ao máximo para proporcionar estadias excelentes para os hóspedes.
Airbnb SuperHost. Relaxed respectful person, I will make you feel at home. Likes life, art, cooking (perfecting my sourdough bread), music, engineering, finance and all things water related. Keen but average mountain biker, badminton player and canyoning plunger. Privacy…
Interação com os hóspedes
There will be other guests or family in the house. I am a sociable person but absolutely respect the privacy of guests. Any meals taken would be eaten together.
Idiomas: English, Français, Deutsch
Taxa de resposta: 100%
Tempo de resposta: em até uma hora
Sempre se comunique através do AirbnbPara proteger seu pagamento, nunca transfira dinheiro ou se comunique fora do site ou aplicativo do Airbnb.

O bairro

Coisas para lembrar

Check-in: 16:00 - 22:00
Checkout: 11:00
Self check-in com equipe do edifício
Check-in
16:00 - 22:00
Checkout
11:00

Regras da Casa

  • Proibido fumar
  • Animais de estimação são permitidos
  • Festas e eventos são permitidos

Cancelamentos