Pular para o conteúdo

Sunny single room, 23 minutes from Victoria

Perfil do usuário de Michael
Michael

Sunny single room, 23 minutes from Victoria

Quarto inteiro em apartamento
1 hóspede1 quarto1 cama1 banheiro compartilhado
1 hóspede
1 quarto
1 cama
1 banheiro compartilhado

The private room is in a flat is 3 minute walk to Penge East Railway Station, which is 20 minutes train journey from Victoria. The room is in a three bedroom flat, shared with two guys, we think the room will be equally good for solo adventurers and business travellers. We (Michael and Tim) live at the flat and own it, we'll be here during your stay. The room has a desk and office chair, perfect for laptops. The flat is also ten minutes walk from Sydenham station, and right by local bus stops.

Comodidades

Básico
Aquecimento Central
Água quente
Ferro de passar

Tipos de cama

Quarto 1
1 cama de solteiro

Disponibilidade

Comentários

16 comentários
Precisão
5,0
Comunicação
5,0
Check-in
5,0
Valor
4,9
Limpeza
4,8
Localização
4,7
Perfil do usuário de Lena
Lena
Julho de 2016
Staying with Michael and Tim was wonderful! Their flat is neat and clean, as can be seen in the pictures they uploaded. It's a very cosy room, and it also has a wardrobe and a desk. The flat is very close to Penge East train station (about a two minute walk) with trains…
Perfil do usuário de Jonathan
Jonathan
Outubro de 2019
Flat is in a convenient location and hosted by really friendly and helpful hosts. Comfy bed and great value for money. Would stay again. Cheers, guys.
Perfil do usuário de Rocío
Rocío
Outubro de 2018
It's my second time at Michael's and it's been as great as the first time. No doubt I'd come back. Thank you guys!
Perfil do usuário de Sacha
Sacha
Julho de 2018
Everything was great: location, cleanliness, hosts. Thanks Michael!
Perfil do usuário de Tristan
Tristan
Junho de 2018
Guys are really nice and the flat is very tidy and smells very good. They told me exactly where to go and they check me in on time. Also the area is quiet. Honnestly for that price is one of the best place I stayed in. Thank you again guys
Perfil do usuário de Elisa
Elisa
Abril de 2018
Michael and Tim are both amazing hosts, they respect your spaces and helped me a lot even with other problems I had with my flight. The house is 2 minutes walking to the Penge East station and very close to the Sydenham station. I had a very positive experience and I highly…
Perfil do usuário de Ros
Ros
Maio de 2017
Michael's place was really convenient for a course I was doing at St Christopher's. Transport links were also very handy. Some lovely place to eat a few minutes walk away on Sydenham High Street including On the Hoof bistro and Rafaello's trattoria. The flat was lovely and clean,…

Hospedado por Michael

Londres, Reino UnidoCadastrou-se em Fevereiro de 2014
Perfil do usuário de Michael
16 comentários
Verificado
Londoner born and bred, who loves travel
Interação com os hóspedes
We've both lived in London for many years and we both work full time. We are usually around after work in the week and over the weekends. We'll be up for a chat in the evenings and happy tell you about the local area as well as our favourite parts of Greater London itself.
Idiomas: English
Taxa de resposta: 100%
Tempo de resposta: dentro de algumas horas
Sempre se comunique através do AirbnbPara proteger seu pagamento, nunca transfira dinheiro ou se comunique fora do site ou aplicativo do Airbnb.
Sobre este lugar
Quando você fica em um Airbnb, está se hospedando no espaço de alguém.
Este é o lar de Michael.
Michael
Tim ajuda na hospedagem.
Tim

O bairro

Coisas para lembrar

Check-in: 19:00 - 22:00
Checkout: 11:00
Check-in
19:00 - 22:00
Checkout
11:00

Regras da Casa

  • Não é adequado para crianças ou bebês
  • Proibido fumar
  • Não permite animais de estimação
  • Não são permitidas festas ou eventos

Cancelamentos

Coisas para fazer perto dessa acomodação