Pular para o conteúdo

Dog friendly large room - 2 single beds & sofa bed

Jan é um superhost.
Jan

Dog friendly large room - 2 single beds & sofa bed

Quarto inteiro em pousada
4 hóspedes1 quarto3 camas1 banheiro compartilhado e meio
4 hóspedes
1 quarto
3 camas
1 banheiro compartilhado e meio
Jan é um Superhost
Superhosts são anfitriões experientes e muito bem avaliados, comprometidos em fornecer estadias excelentes para seus hóspedes.
Ótima localização
100% dos hóspedes recentes deram 5 estrelas à localização.
Excelente experiência de check-in
100% dos hóspedes recentes deram 5 estrelas ao processo de check-in.

A traditional family home with dogs and cats, set in a peaceful orchard with short walks to local dog friendly pubs, also close to Maidstone with good transport links to London and the rest of Kent.
A large enclosed garden for dogs to safely exercise in
Convenient for travel to and from Europe, visiting National Trust Properties, working in Kent and events in Maidstone.
Free Wireless Fibre Broadband.

Comodidades

Básico
Aquecimento Central
Água quente
Ferro de passar

Tipos de cama

Quarto 1
2 camas de solteiro,1 sofá-cama

Disponibilidade

Comentários

277 comentários
Comunicação
5,0
Check-in
5,0
Valor
5,0
Precisão
5,0
Localização
4,9
Limpeza
4,9
Perfil do usuário de Mary
Mary
abril de 2019
This house felt special from the minute we stepped into it. It has quite the history, and feels that way, but also hosts Jan and Chris have such welcoming, interesting personalities. It was an absolute delight to stay here. A highlight of all places we stayed in England. Chris…
Perfil do usuário de Tiernan
Tiernan
julho de 2018
Chris and Jan have a terrific place, ideally set in beautiful countryside (that was still easily accessible). Even better, they're as friendly as possible and a great help to inexperienced foreign travelers (as well as others).
Perfil do usuário de Alexa
Alexa
junho de 2018
In our humble opinion Chris and Jan truly represent what a stay in an Airbnb should be. All in all. Our family loved our stay with them. From the moment we arrived to the moment we left. We really felt the English warmth they shared with us. The tea welcoming, the house, the…
Perfil do usuário de Jan
Resposta de Jan:
Alexa, thank you for your very generous review. We really enjoyed our time with you and your family and we all benefited from our time together. We wish you all the best in your studies and look forward to meeting again when you return. Badger misses you too!
junho de 2018
Perfil do usuário de Meghann
Meghann
junho de 2018
My husband, three-year-old son and I recently traveled through Kent and stayed two nights with Jan and Chris. We had a very lovely time! To my pleasant surprise, they had plenty of toys for our son, who enjoyed entertaining himself (and playing with Jan, whom he grew fond of :)…
Perfil do usuário de Jan
Resposta de Jan:
Thanks for you very kind comments and we love having young children in the house. I hope Chris wasn't too enthusiastic about his local history and glad the visits went well. Nearly all our guests are giving positive feedback from their visits to the Barming Bull which is a 20…
junho de 2018
Perfil do usuário de Eun
Eun
agosto de 2017
My family and I received such a wonderful breakfast. Chris gave us a short history lecture, which we really enjoyed listening to. My daughter loved playing with the dogs and cats at Jan's home. This was a lovely stay.
Perfil do usuário de Elizabeth & Robert
Elizabeth & Robert
julho de 2017
My family and I enjoyed staying in Jan's home! :) We got a wonderful opportunity to meet and chat for a while. Jan also made us a wonderful breakfast the next morning. Their home is big and spacious, quiet and family friendly, I would recommend them to any guest!
Perfil do usuário de Delana
Delana
julho de 2017
You will feel like family! Definitely choose the option for a meal, Jan is a wonderful cook. The accommodations were quite comfortable & they were a wealth of information about the history of the U.K. and in helping us travel to London for a day.

Hospedado por Jan

Maidstone, Reino UnidoCadastrou-se em junho de 2016
Perfil do usuário de Jan
530 comentários
Verificado
Jan é um SuperhostOs Superhosts são anfitriões experientes e muito bem avaliados que se empenham ao máximo para proporcionar estadias excelentes para os hóspedes.
Hardworking, friendly and looking to give each of my guests a relaxing and refreshing visit. Have been a nurse and primary school teacher and now working privately.
Interação com os hóspedes
We enjoy living in this lovely house and you are welcome to use our sitting room too. My mother-in-law lives next door and we have a young Italian couple living in the attic.
Idiomas: English
Taxa de resposta: 100%
Tempo de resposta: em até uma hora
Sempre se comunique através do AirbnbPara proteger seu pagamento, nunca transfira dinheiro ou se comunique fora do site ou aplicativo do Airbnb.
Sobre este lugar
Quando você fica em um Airbnb, está se hospedando no espaço de alguém.
Este é o lar de Jan.
Jan
Chris ajuda na hospedagem.
Chris

O bairro

Coisas para lembrar

Check-in: 17:00 - 22:00
Checkout: 11:00
Check-in
17:00 - 22:00
Checkout
11:00

Regras da Casa

  • Proibido fumar
  • Não são permitidas festas ou eventos
  • Animais de estimação são permitidos

Cancelamentos

Coisas para fazer perto dessa acomodação