Room with canal view in windmill area + free bikes

4,90Superhost

Quarto inteiro em apartamento (hospedado por Wilma)

2 hóspedes, 1 quarto, 1 cama, 1 banheiro privado
Limpo e higienizado
Este anfitrião se comprometeu com o processo de higienização em cinco etapas do Airbnb.
Self check-in
Faça check-in sozinho com o cofre eletrônico.
Ótima localização
90% dos hóspedes recentes deram 5 estrelas à localização.
Privacy on own floor / private bathroom / good extra wide bed (new Nov 2019) / great view / good location / breakfast table + plates, cutlery etc / mini fridge with drinks & snack included / ventilator + free use of 2 Dutch bikes.


Superclean space

No smoking

O espaço
The guest room is the front room on the lowest floor of our city apartment, with a romantic view on the canal. Three windows ensure a light and airy space, the storage bench a comfortable seat overlooking it all. Apart from the new bed, the room is decorated with vintage finds and reclaimed materials. It has a small fridge and in the cupboard all you need to have your breakfast or takeaway diner here (plates, cutlery, glasses etc)

Just off the city centre, we can assure you a good night's rest and maximum comfort:
* New extra wide (180cm) box spring bed
* Private bathroom with a rain shower, washstand and toilet. Towels, shampoo etc are included.
* The double glazing of the windows is 6 cm, blocking out noise
* The curtains are light blocking
* Shades to control the sunlight at the end of the afternoon
And you will have the floor to yourselves, as we live upstairs.

INCLUDED
* fast WiFi
* minibar filled with a drink and a snack
* plates, glasses, cutlery etc
* coffee and tea
* bathroom basics
* towels

USE OF
• 2 Dutch bikes
• toaster
• electric water boiler
• hairdryer
• iron and board
• umbrella
There are plates and cutlery etc. to eat your take away diner at home, if you like. There are menus of local restaurants to give you an idea.

Breakfast is available at a charge of €15 for two people per day.
Please order (all) your breakfast(s) before arrival. There will be costs involved when canceling breakfast once you arrived.

-> Use of the kitchen upstairs is not part of the B&B deal


NEW AND OLD
The house was built in 1889, but completely renovated when we moved in. Everything is new, except the staircase: you will find the old skool, steep stairs that come with traditional Amsterdam canal houses.

Onde você vai dormir

O que esse lugar oferece

Vista para o canal
Vista para as águas
Wi-Fi
Máquina de Lavar
Secadora
É permitido deixar as malas
Secador de cabelo
Refrigerador
Espaço de trabalho exclusivo

Selecione a data de check-in

Adicione suas datas de viagem para ver os preços exatos
Check-in
Adicionar data
Checkout
Adicionar data

4,90 de 5 estrelas de 537 comentários

Limpeza
Exatidão do anúncio
Comunicação
Localização
Check-in
Custo-benefício

Onde você estará

Amsterdã, Holanda do Norte, Países Baixos

Our house is right on the edge of the city centre, in the OOSTERPARK area, with it's own vibe and sparkle.
We are close to the zoo (Artis) and just around the corner you find the Oosterpark, the Tropen Museum, relaxed bars (Javastreet area) good food and the famous Windmill Brewery 't IJ.
The Dapper market is our daily market for fresh vegetables, cheese, fish and bread, and also fabric and clothes. Every day between 10-16, not on Sundays.
Several supermarkets around the corner, on the First van Swindenstraat (open from 8-22) and a night shop on Linnaeusstraat (open until 01:00).

Hospedado por Wilma

  1. Membro desde julho de 2013
  • 542 avaliações
  • Identidade verificada
  • Superhost
Once I stayed in a tiny room in the heart of Tribeca, NYC. Outside the window, squashed between brick walls stood a tall tree "planted by Yoko Ono". A memorable sales pitch for a queen-size bed on top of the world. Living on Wooster Street I was a local for a week, a fantastic experience. I would love to offer this kind of experience to my guests when staying in Amsterdam. The house is mainly occupied by me, my son and Bonnie the cat, but we love to entertain friends and family with food and stories, so the house can be quiet as well as very lively. A family home in short ;-) Our room for rent is on the second floor of a 4 story house, and with it's own bathroom on the same floor, it is all rather private and relaxed, for the guests as well as us. We live on the two top floors, just a shout away if any help is needed. My personal interests are art, photography, film and design, and I love to show my guests the local hotspots. New shows and exhibitions, exciting places to go for shopping, coffee or food, I am happy to share if you want to know. I travelled west as far as San Francisco and east as far as Varanasi. Both ways there was always a 'friend's connection' to help out with local stuff. This was before Airbnb existed, and now through this organization I can maybe be that connection for you. Happy to help. In daily life I am art director, photographer and blogger.
Once I stayed in a tiny room in the heart of Tribeca, NYC. Outside the window, squashed between brick walls stood a tall tree "planted by Yoko Ono". A memorable sales pitch for a q…

Durante sua estadia

The guest room is on the second floor of the building, we live on the 3rd and sleep on the 4th. The set-up is rather independent and relaxed, for both parties.
I am happy to share information on local hotspots and must-sees if you want to know. If you would rather explore the city yourselves, perfect too.

I love to help out and since I work from home I am only a shout away. Guests arrange their own breakfast, unless they order it with me, then I will prepare and take it downstairs for them.
The guest room is on the second floor of the building, we live on the 3rd and sleep on the 4th. The set-up is rather independent and relaxed, for both parties.
I am happy to…

Wilma é um Superhost

Superhosts são anfitriões experientes, com ótimas avaliações e que se empenham em oferecer estadias incríveis para os hóspedes.
  • Número da apólice: 0363 D1EA 59A6 4734 5F8A
  • Idiomas: Nederlands, English, Français, Deutsch, Italiano
  • Taxa de resposta: 100%
  • Tempo de resposta: em até uma hora
Para proteger seu pagamento, nunca transfira dinheiro ou se comunique fora do site ou aplicativo do Airbnb.

O que você deve saber

Regras da casa

Checkout: 11:00
Self check-in com lockbox
Não é adequado para bebês (menores de 2 anos)
Proibido fumar
Não permite animais de estimação
Não são permitidas festas ou eventos

Saúde e segurança

Comprometeu-se com o processo de higienização do Airbnb. Mostrar mais
Aplicam-se o distanciamento social do Airbnb e outras orientações relacionadas à COVID-19
Lago, rio, outro corpo d'água próximo
Alarme de monóxido de carbono
Alarme de fumaça

Política de cancelamento

Explore outras opções em Amsterdam e nos arredores

Mais acomodações em Amsterdam: