Pular para o conteúdo

Taste of Reston 2

Perfil do usuário de Mustapha
Mustapha

Taste of Reston 2

Quarto compartilhado em apartamento
1 hóspede1 quarto1 cama1 banheiro compartilhado
1 hóspede
1 quarto
1 cama
1 banheiro compartilhado

I have a single bed fully furnished in a quiet living room.
My 2 bedroom apartment is located 2 mile away from town center, a town full of activities and many places to hang out. Transportation is available as well as the silver line metero station.

Comodidades

Estacionamento incluído
Cozinha
Wifi
Secadora
Indisponível: Detector de monóxido de carbono
O anfitrião ainda não informou sobre a presença de detector de monóxido de carbono na propriedade.

Disponibilidade

Comentários

17 comentários
Comunicação
4,9
Check-in
4,8
Precisão
4,6
Perfil do usuário de Kelly
Kelly
Janeiro de 2018
Mark's place is in a fantastic location if you're going to Reston Town Center. However, beyond that it leaves little to be desired. The bed is in the living room (that's fine with me), but the TV would be left on all the time despite nobody in the house watching it, which meant I…
Perfil do usuário de Joe
Joe
Novembro de 2017
Mark's Place is a great buy for the REST on area. As a host he is great, and has great communications.
Perfil do usuário de Kirin
Kirin
Junho de 2017
This is accurately described as a very basic sleeping situation. It has no privacy and is fine for a quick trip to the Dulles airport. It's quite a trek to DC and you need to take a car to and from the train station to the apartment.
Perfil do usuário de Michel
Michel
Junho de 2017
Mark is a friendly man, he is good. I recommend someone to book for this place.
Perfil do usuário de Brad
Brad
Maio de 2017
Mark has a great host, making sure I had what I need. The bed was very comfortable and I got a great night's sleep. I'll definitely be back!
Perfil do usuário de John
John
Abril de 2017
Great host!
Perfil do usuário de Karunesh
Karunesh
Março de 2017
Mark is a great host . I loved the place and would like to stay in future too!

Hospedado por Mustapha

Reston, VirgíniaCadastrou-se em Abril de 2016
Perfil do usuário de Mustapha
21 comentários
Verificado
I am 44 married man, laid back and keep to myself . I speak about 3 languages, French , English and Arabic.
Interação com os hóspedes
When I am at home I usually interact with my guest and chat with them to get know them. However I am usually working on till night time on thursday, Friday and Saturdays. So I might not get to see my guests a lot if they sleep early.
Idiomas: English, Français
Sempre se comunique através do AirbnbPara proteger seu pagamento, nunca transfira dinheiro ou se comunique fora do site ou aplicativo do Airbnb.

O bairro

Coisas para lembrar

Check-in: 18:00 - 22:00
Checkout: 12:00
Check-in
18:00 - 22:00
Checkout
12:00

Regras da Casa

  • Não é adequado para crianças ou bebês
  • Proibido fumar
  • Não permite animais de estimação
  • Não são permitidas festas ou eventos

Cancelamentos

Coisas para fazer perto dessa acomodação