Danca Bed & Breakfast

4,81

Quarto compartilhado em casa residencial hospedado por Heather

2 hóspedes, 1 quarto, 2 camas, 1 banheiro compartilhado
Ótima localização
100% dos hóspedes recentes deram 5 estrelas à localização.
Excelente experiência de check-in
100% dos hóspedes recentes deram 5 estrelas ao processo de check-in.
Permitido animais
Muitas vezes, os hóspedes buscam essa comodidade popular
Compromisso com a limpeza avançada

Tudo sobre o espaço de Heather

My place is close to great views and just off the West Highland Way.. You’ll love my place because of the comfy beds, the views, and a warm Highland welcome.. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, business travellers, and furry friends (pets).

Acesso do hóspede
I have a large area to the rear of the property with room to sit out and chill with a drink, weather permitting.

O que esse lugar oferece

Wi-Fi
Estacionamento incluído
Permitido animais
TV
Máquina de Lavar
Secadora
Secador de cabelo
Café da Manhã
Espaço de trabalho exclusivo
Estadias de longa duração são permitidas

Selecione a data de check-in

Adicione suas datas de viagem para ver os preços exatos
Check-in
Adicionar data
Checkout
Adicionar data

4,81 de 5 estrelas de 140 comentários

Limpeza
Precisão
Comunicação
Localização
Check-in
Custo-benefício

Onde você estará

Highland, Escócia, Reino Unido

Quiet neighbourhood, 5 minute walk to village centre.
There are many beautiful walks in and around Kinlochleven with unsurpassed views in all directions.

Hospedado por Heather

Membro desde maio de 2016
  • 319 avaliações
  • Identidade verificada
I'm mature, fit(ish) and have a sense of humour and no prejudices. Born in Canada ( Cumberland, Ont.) I was raised in Yorkshire by my Canadian father and English mother. I have pet cats who sleep outside in their own hut they do, however come into the house through the day; they aren't allowed upstairs. Two of my grandchildren are allergic to cats and they don't suffer any ill effects when visiting me. Grandparents: (MacLauchlan and MacEachern) were first generation immigrants to Ontario in the 1800's. The Keeley's (Maternal side) were Irish/English so, I'm a fair (Heinz '57) mixture. What are the 5 things I wouldn't want to live without? A year ago number one was my husband, sadly he passed away on May 11th 2015 to be with his hero, WB Yeats; the other 4 would be my children (3 girls and a boy), my friends, any animal that would consent to be MY pet, chip butties, a hot bath with a good book and a humungous glass of red, and my very dear and supportive neighbours. Fav. travel destinations? Ephesus, Rome, York, Naniamo (Vanc. Isl. Canada) Barry's Bay, Ont. Ca. Books: The Bible; Barbara Erskine; Stephen King, Pat. Cornwall, W B Yeats), Nigel Tranter etc. etc. Also history (GB & Europe mainly). Cookery, gardening. Movies: Who dun it, thriller, musicals (oldies), Ben Hur, Braveheart, Philadelphia, Inn of the Sixth Happiness, Brief Encounter, ET, you name it as long as it's not slap-stick(ish). As a guest, but only until I have 'sussed' things, I'm very malleable and polite, I would never (almost unless under extreme provocation) behave in a manor that might make my host(s) uncomfortable. As a host, if someone respects the fact that they are a guest in my home, and behaves appropriately, they are very welcome. Music? Almost anything, if it leaves my eardrums intact. My style of travelling? Don't have one, at the moment, haven't been 'out and about' for years. I am looking forward to meeting a whole plethora of people through Airbnb. My Life motto? EASY -'do unto others'.
I'm mature, fit(ish) and have a sense of humour and no prejudices. Born in Canada ( Cumberland, Ont.) I was raised in Yorkshire by my Canadian father and English mother. I have pet…
  • Taxa de resposta: 80%
  • Tempo de resposta: em até uma hora
Para proteger seu pagamento, nunca transfira dinheiro ou se comunique fora do site ou aplicativo do Airbnb.

O que você deve saber

Regras da casa

Checkout: 10:00
Não é adequado para crianças de 2 a 12 anos
Proibido fumar
Não são permitidas festas ou eventos
Animais de estimação são permitidos

Saúde e segurança

Comprometeu-se com o processo de higienização do Airbnb. Mostrar mais
Aplicam-se o distanciamento social do Airbnb e outras orientações relacionadas à COVID-19
Alarme de monóxido de carbono
Alarme de fumaça

Política de cancelamento

Explore outras opções em Highland e nos arredores

Mais acomodações em Highland: