Pular para o conteúdo

Annex for up to 5 (free Wi-fi & pet friendly)

Sarah é um superhost.
Sarah

Annex for up to 5 (free Wi-fi & pet friendly)

5 hóspedes1 quarto4 camas1 banheiro
5 hóspedes
1 quarto
4 camas
1 banheiro
Casa inteira
Você terá a acomodação do tipo suíte de hóspedes só para você.
Extremamente limpa
16 hóspedes recentes disseram que a limpeza deste lugar estava impecável.
Sarah é um Superhost
Superhosts são anfitriões experientes e muito bem avaliados, comprometidos em fornecer estadias excelentes para seus hóspedes.
Ótima localização
100% dos hóspedes recentes deram 5 estrelas à localização.

Our loft annex is set in beautiful countryside with great views & is easy to get to with the A34 only 4 mins away. There is a king size bed, 2 single beds with flexibility for a 3rd child on a single mattress & of course you are welcome to bring your own travel cot. There is a fridge, kettle & we provide cereal & croissant for breakfast. There is also off road parking & wifi. We are pet friendly.

There are 2 country pubs within a couple of miles drive and Highclere Castle is 2.5 miles away.

Comodidades

Básico
Aquecimento Central
Água quente
Espaço pronto para uso de notebook
Indisponível: Detector de monóxido de carbono
O anfitrião ainda não informou sobre a presença de detector de monóxido de carbono na propriedade.

Tipos de cama

Quarto 1
1 cama queen,3 camas de solteiro

Disponibilidade

Comentários

159 comentários
Comunicação
5,0
Precisão
5,0
Check-in
5,0
Super limpo
51
Respostas rápidas
51
Espaço estiloso
37
Perfil do usuário de Karen
Karen
novembro de 2019
We really enjoyed Sarah’s place. She was so nice and was very accommodating. The place was a perfect location for our visit to Highclere castle.
Perfil do usuário de Dmitriy & Marina
Dmitriy & Marina
agosto de 2019
This was a very comfortable and convenient apartment! It was our first day after a long flight with small kids and Sarah was very kind about us checking in earlier. Penwood is also 5 min away from Highclare Castle which was a magical experience, especially for the D. Abbey fans.
Perfil do usuário de Sandra
Sandra
junho de 2019
Spacious, spotless and swiftly efficient communication. Sarah provided an ideal Airbnb experience. We booked this location due to the proximity near Highclere Castle which worked out very well. Took a stroll down the road to the Carnarvon Arms Pub, too.
Perfil do usuário de Jennifer
Jennifer
maio de 2019
I wasn't sure we'd like our stay, but we really enjoyed the space. It is like a large studio apartment (everything in one space), but it was cozy and worked well for us. Appreciated the croissants and cereals for breakfast. Great location for Stonehenge & Highclere Castle.
Perfil do usuário de Jay
Jay
janeiro de 2019
Sarah’s place is in a beautiful scenic area but not too far from the town. A little hard to find but Sarah’s instructions are precise. The place exceeded our expectations - it has a private entrance above a garage. It’s modern, cosy yet open plan and very clean! Little…
Perfil do usuário de Viktoras
Viktoras
novembro de 2018
We enjoyed our stay at Sarah's. It was big with 1 double bed and 2 single ones. Very peaceful and tidy. Was all you needed and wifi connection most important. Was not hard to find if you type in the correct postcode :)
Perfil do usuário de David
David
novembro de 2018
Cozy and inviting space with comfortable beds and immaculate bathroom. Breakfast items were ready for us to help the morning start off right. Space was perfect in a beautiful area of England. Great value. Fast and helpful communication and tips from the host Sarah.

Hospedado por Sarah

PenwoodCadastrou-se em dezembro de 2015
Perfil do usuário de Sarah
159 comentários
Verificado
Sarah é um SuperhostOs Superhosts são anfitriões experientes e muito bem avaliados que se empenham ao máximo para proporcionar estadias excelentes para os hóspedes.
Hi I'm a full time mum of 3 boys living with my husband in the beautiful North Hampshire countryside. I love walking my dog, cooking, going to the gym and getting together with my friends & family. We love our holidays going skiing every year as well as somewhere sunny.
Interação com os hóspedes
As a full time mum I'm available to help you throughout your stay with any queries regarding the local area or anything you need in your room.
Taxa de resposta: 100%
Tempo de resposta: em até uma hora
Sempre se comunique através do AirbnbPara proteger seu pagamento, nunca transfira dinheiro ou se comunique fora do site ou aplicativo do Airbnb.

O bairro

Coisas para lembrar

Check-in: 16:00 - 21:00
Checkout: 11:00
Check-in
16:00 - 21:00
Checkout
11:00

Regras da Casa

  • Proibido fumar
  • Não são permitidas festas ou eventos
  • Animais de estimação são permitidos

Cancelamentos

Coisas para fazer perto dessa acomodação