Pular para o conteúdo

Double room in a lovely flat

Perfil do usuário de Joyce
Joyce

Double room in a lovely flat

Quarto inteiro em apartamento
2 hóspedes1 quarto2 camas1 banheiro compartilhado
2 hóspedes
1 quarto
2 camas
1 banheiro compartilhado
Ótima localização
90% dos hóspedes recentes deram 5 estrelas à localização.
Excelente experiência de check-in
90% dos hóspedes recentes deram 5 estrelas ao processo de check-in.

My place is a private double room, in a shared flat, located in a residential block. It is clean and quiet, and within walking distance to many places of interest on the bankside. My place is suitable for solo travellers, couples or even business people.

Comodidades

Wifi
Cozinha
TV a Cabo
Espaço pronto para uso de notebook

Tipos de cama

Quarto 1
2 camas de solteiro

Acessibilidade

Porta ampla no quarto
Cama de altura acessível

Disponibilidade

Comentários

303 comentários
Localização
4,9
Comunicação
4,9
Precisão
4,8
Check-in
4,8
Limpeza
4,7
Valor
4,7
Perfil do usuário de Theophylo
Theophylo
Março de 2019
Muito bom a hospedagem e recepção. Localização excelente
Perfil do usuário de Marc
Marc
Setembro de 2019
Great accommodations. As pictured and described in listing. Easy to find with Joyce’s directions. I will stay again upon my next trip and advise others to do the same.
Perfil do usuário de Joyce
Resposta de Joyce:
Many thanks
Setembro de 2019
Perfil do usuário de Amelia
Amelia
Agosto de 2019
Only stayed for 36 hours, but it was clean and easy to find with the directions from the host.
Perfil do usuário de Adam
Adam
Agosto de 2019
A nicely kept room in a simple flat in a so-so apartment complex in a fine neighborhood. Joyce was very friendly in confirming arrangements, as were her tenants in welcoming me, although it took a while to get in.
Perfil do usuário de Emily
Emily
Julho de 2019
Bedroom is as pictured. Bathroom was a bit more rough than expected, but it was clean and the water was hot. The tenants are very nice and allowed me to drop my bag before check in and hold it until I left for my evening train. Would stay again for a night or two.
Perfil do usuário de Tom
Tom
Junho de 2019
Very, very lovely people! Intimate family feel. Great central location, but no breakfast. Comes with a mini-fridge and a wonderful pot that instantly boils water for tea.
Perfil do usuário de Joyce
Resposta de Joyce:
Thank you Betsy for your note and your recommendations. Tom, Am glad she didn’t miss her flight. Best wishes
Junho de 2019
Perfil do usuário de Tarra
Tarra
Maio de 2019
In a great spot near cool restaurants and lots of metro stations within walking distance. You can also see the London eye from outside!

Hospedado por Joyce

Londres, Reino UnidoCadastrou-se em Julho de 2016
Perfil do usuário de Joyce
303 comentários
Verificado
I am an educator and a youth consellor. I love working with young people . I enjoy reading and learning new things . I can't do without my Bible, I love music and dancing. Food! I love spicy food. Very friendly, but I respect other …
Interação com os hóspedes
I have tenants living in the property. I do not reside in the property, so either my self or the tenants can check the guest in. I will check up on guest either in person, via email or text. But the tenants who are very friendly can interact with guest as and when needed.
Taxa de resposta: 100%
Tempo de resposta: em até uma hora
Sempre se comunique através do AirbnbPara proteger seu pagamento, nunca transfira dinheiro ou se comunique fora do site ou aplicativo do Airbnb.

O bairro

Coisas para lembrar

Check-in: 15:00 - 22:00
Checkout: 10:00
Check-in
15:00 - 22:00
Checkout
10:00

Regras da Casa

  • Não é adequado para bebês (menores de 2 anos)
  • Proibido fumar
  • Não permite animais de estimação
  • Não são permitidas festas ou eventos

Cancelamentos