Pular para o conteúdo

VAN CLEVE'S SEWARD DIRECT MEANS: ACCESS & EGRESS

Perfil do usuário de Julia
Julia

VAN CLEVE'S SEWARD DIRECT MEANS: ACCESS & EGRESS

Apartamento inteiro
2 hóspedes1 quarto1 cama1 banheiro
2 hóspedes
1 quarto
1 cama
1 banheiro
Self check-in
Faça check-in sozinho com o teclado numérico.
Julia é um Superhost
Superhosts são anfitriões experientes e muito bem avaliados, comprometidos em fornecer estadias excelentes para seus hóspedes.
Extremamente limpa
18 hóspedes recentes disseram que a limpeza deste lugar estava impecável.

Private Entrance Basement in home. LEFT SIDE OF DWELLING THROUGH GATE: TWO ROOMS, each 11.5 x 26. MAIN ROOM w/ Egress window: queen bed, sofa & chair; separate toilet area (NO SINK IN TOILET AREA). 2ND ROOM: Eating and bathing: table & chairs, sofa, microwave, refrigerator, coffee, snacks, SINK & SHOWER. Carpets throughout, painted cement floor. Clean, comfortable & spacious. This dwelling is separate from the upstairs. No one is present upstairs in the dwelling.

Comodidades

Wifi
Espaço pronto para uso de notebook
Cabides
Ferro de passar
Lugar inteiro
O espaço será só seu e das pessoas com quem você estiver viajando.

Tipos de cama

Quarto 1
1 cama queen

Disponibilidade

Comentários

217 comentários
Comunicação
5,0
Limpeza
5,0
Check-in
5,0
Precisão
4,9
Localização
4,9
Valor
4,9
Perfil do usuário de K
K
Setembro de 2019
Julia's place was spotless! I needed a place to stay for a few extra nights, and didn't want to pay the crazy hotel costs, so was lucky to find Julia's place. The location is great! It's a very safe, quiet neighborhood close to Birchwood Cafe, which has amazing food. And, you…
Perfil do usuário de Kirk
Kirk
Setembro de 2019
Great place to say. Julia is quick to respond to any question. Great location to get to anywhere. Nice clean room. All in all, a wonderful stay
Perfil do usuário de Julia
Resposta de Julia:
Truthfully, I remember reviewing Kirk, so I'm thinking the site went down in the process. I would like to comment on what a nice gentleman & how content to be exploring the city and doing whatever events. It was a great pleasure to meet Kirk & we would welcome him back anytime!…
Setembro de 2019
Perfil do usuário de Dave
Dave
Agosto de 2019
Julia’s place is exactly what we expected and the same as everyone has described. A little quirky, but very clean and comfortable. It was also very quiet. The neighborhood is well kept up and very close and convenient to everything. You can’t beat the value! Julia herself is very…
Perfil do usuário de Susan
Susan
Agosto de 2019
The apartment was nice and spacious, perfect for two. There was a cafe just down the block open for breakfast and all day, just right when you need to eat now. The bed was big with a good mattress. It is definitely a refinished basement but the con was that there was only one…
Perfil do usuário de Andee
Andee
Agosto de 2019
This space was exactly what I needed. The location is no joke 1/2 a block from a great eatery. It was quiet and Julia communicated with me very quickly before my arrival and at check out. She even allowed me check in a couple of hours early. The only quirk to the place was the…
Perfil do usuário de Julia
Resposta de Julia:
Hi Andee, we are working on the shower thing. Its like a hot water heater problem; like the hot water heater is fine, but because "efficient," meaning energy saving, it's got a mind of its own. We've got a plan!!
Agosto de 2019
Perfil do usuário de Oscar
Oscar
Agosto de 2019
Had a great stay, looking forward to the next time! :)
Perfil do usuário de Felicia
Felicia
Agosto de 2019
Julia's place was very clean with nice furniture. The unique layout of the space took some getting used to (The toilet and sink are located at opposite corners). Nevertheless, we enjoyed our time there as we had everything we needed for our two nights in Minneapolis.

Hospedado por Julia

Minneapolis, MinnesotaCadastrou-se em Outubro de 2016
Perfil do usuário de Julia
217 comentários
Verificado
Julia é um SuperhostOs Superhosts são anfitriões experientes e muito bem avaliados que se empenham ao máximo para proporcionar estadias excelentes para os hóspedes.
Hi! I am Julia. I've been a resident of Minneapolis, Minnesota since 1988, but prior that that, I lived in San Francisco (83-88). I went to the U of M in Comparative Literature for the years 1988 to 1996. For the last 20 years, I have shared spaces in New York, Long Island and…
Taxa de resposta: 100%
Tempo de resposta: em até uma hora
Sempre se comunique através do AirbnbPara proteger seu pagamento, nunca transfira dinheiro ou se comunique fora do site ou aplicativo do Airbnb.

O bairro

Políticas

Regras da casa

Não é seguro ou adequado para crianças de 0 a 12 anos e animais de estimação - Window well, steep stairs, separate shower and toilet
Proibido fumar, fazer festas ou hospedar eventos
O check-in pode ser feito a qualquer momento depois de 15:00 e o checkout deve ser feito até 11:00
Self check-in com teclado com senha