Fresh, safe, peaceful room. 20min walk to station

4,82Superhost

Quarto inteiro em casa residencial (hospedado por Shelley)

1 hóspede, 1 quarto, 1 cama, 1 banheiro compartilhado
Limpo e higienizado
Este anfitrião se comprometeu com o processo de higienização em cinco etapas do Airbnb.
Excelente experiência de check-in
100% dos hóspedes recentes deram 5 estrelas ao processo de check-in.
Wi-Fi
Muitas vezes, os hóspedes buscam essa comodidade popular
This is a quiet, spacious, comfortable, house with a garden, a cat, and a quiet owner. Many guests stay and return.

I work from home with confidential clients, so you MUST stay out of the house 9:30 - 3pm, and occasionally longer (sometimes less). Please be clear about this when you book. If you break this rule, you will be asked to leave.

*Students please be clear that it is NOT acceptable for you to accidentally oversleep. Please do not book here if there is a chance of this happening

O espaço
Please note that this is the small room. Small for 2 people. Best for 1.

The house space is comfortable, spacious, clean, tidy, quiet and well-equipped. While all bedrooms have been recently decorated, some areas of the house are basic and some not yet decorated. This is a work in progress and is reflected in the price.

This is the small room. As this room has no table, you are welcome to use the living room at the back of the house downstairs, next to the kitchen.

The house is on the borders of Totterdown/Arnos Vale/Knowle. This is a 15-20 min walk to the train station, 30 mins to town, 100 yards from the Wells Road, and a 20-minute easy drive to the airport. This location has a frequent bus route to town and beyond (including the bus and train station), as well as all the cafés, bars, gyms and grocery shops you might need locally. There are also 3 beautiful parks within close walking distance.

Please be aware that there is a young, tiny, friendly cat on the property. Mostly she keeps to herself, but she is extra silky, so, whilst I do clean carefully, fine cat fur can tend to appear. If you are allergic to cats, you might be more relaxed elsewhere.

**Before you book, please communicate with me about check in and check out. I can sometimes be flexible, sometimes not at all.**

Onde você vai dormir

O que esse lugar oferece

Cozinha
Wi-Fi
Estacionamento incluído
Pátio ou varanda
Quintal
É permitido deixar as malas
Secador de cabelo
Refrigerador
Microondas
Indisponível: Alarme de monóxido de carbono

Selecione a data de check-in

Adicione suas datas de viagem para ver os preços exatos
Check-in
Adicionar data
Checkout
Adicionar data

4,82 de 5 estrelas de 87 comentários

Limpeza
Exatidão do anúncio
Comunicação
Localização
Check-in
Custo-benefício

Onde você estará

City of Bristol, Inglaterra, Reino Unido

A 20-minute walk from the train station and 30 minutes to Bristol City Centre. This is a quiet suburban area, near a main road and bus route into the city centre, via the train station.

Bristol is a thriving city, with bustling waterfront, green spaces, and all the city centre entertainment you would expect of a popular city.

You're going to want to visit Bristol for its history, food scene, ton of activities and proximity to the gorgeous Southwest (Devon, Dorset, Somerset. Think clotted cream tea, beautiful coastline, Cheddar Gorge, and quaint villages), the Cotswolds, and Wales. London is only an hour and a half away by train.

Locally, I love Victoria Park, The 'Bocabar' for a beer or glass of wine, 'A Cappella' for great Italian coffee and breakfast, 'Assana' for a unique and tasty Moroccan dinner, with friendly service, and 'Farrows', the best Fish and Chip shop ever (Sells gluten-free battered fish. People travel for miles!)

**May 2018** Just opened 'Eat your Greens'! A fab new all vegan café and restaurant.**

We also have pizza, Indian and Chinese to take away within a few hundred metres, a local Co-op and a veg shop with incredible coffee.

The local area is quiet, residential, and at the beginning of its 'up and coming' growth spurt in Bristol. You're close to everything you need here.

Be warned; the house is at the top of a great big hill (hence the spectacular views)

Hospedado por Shelley

  1. Membro desde agosto de 2014
  • 209 avaliações
  • Identidade verificada
  • Superhost
I'm sociable and friendly and can also keep to myself. My Airbnb visits are usually for a workshop so I'll be in bed early and pretty quiet!

Durante sua estadia

I'm happy to have a friendly, helpful chat with you when I can. I'm also sensitive to leaving you alone. And sometimes I will be working late, so we won't see each other at all. The main living room downstairs is for my use only. I'll often be in here or out and not far away by phone, if you need me.
I'm happy to have a friendly, helpful chat with you when I can. I'm also sensitive to leaving you alone. And sometimes I will be working late, so we won't see each other at all. Th…

Shelley é um Superhost

Superhosts são anfitriões experientes, com ótimas avaliações e que se empenham em oferecer estadias incríveis para os hóspedes.
  • Taxa de resposta: 100%
  • Tempo de resposta: em até uma hora
Para proteger seu pagamento, nunca transfira dinheiro ou se comunique fora do site ou aplicativo do Airbnb.

O que você deve saber

Regras da casa

Check-in: 18:00 - 20:00
Checkout: 09:00
Não é adequado para crianças ou bebês
Proibido fumar
Não permite animais de estimação
Não são permitidas festas ou eventos

Saúde e segurança

Comprometeu-se com o processo de higienização do Airbnb. Mostrar mais
Aplicam-se o distanciamento social do Airbnb e outras orientações relacionadas à COVID-19
Não há alarme de monóxido de carbono
Alarme de fumaça
Depósito de Segurança – se você danificar a acomodação, você pode receber uma cobrança de até $686

Política de cancelamento

Explore outras opções em City of Bristol e nos arredores

Mais acomodações em City of Bristol: