Pular para o conteúdo

Pleasant room in cosy colourful quiet apartment.

Jumoke é um superhost.
Jumoke

Pleasant room in cosy colourful quiet apartment.

Quarto inteiro em apartamento
1 hóspede1 quarto1 cama1 banheiro compartilhado
1 hóspede
1 quarto
1 cama
1 banheiro compartilhado
Extremamente limpa
17 hóspedes recentes disseram que a limpeza deste lugar estava impecável.
Jumoke é um Superhost
Superhosts são anfitriões experientes e muito bem avaliados, comprometidos em fornecer estadias excelentes para seus hóspedes.
Excelente experiência de check-in
100% dos hóspedes recentes deram 5 estrelas ao processo de check-in.

Room in pleasant colourful clean apartment on 1st floor of small apartment block, near several train stations & bus stops for access to four corners of London. Location in Zone 2. Journey time to central London approximately 25 mins by train. Good, fast connections to all London airports. Co-op supermarket 5 mins walk, pubs & cafes 10 mins. Excellent WiFi. Guest can make hot drinks in kitchen & use fridge & microwave. Laundry service available on request. One guest only, no couples pls.

Comodidades

Wifi
Cozinha
Secador de cabelo
Xampu

Tipos de cama

Quarto 1
1 cama de casal

Disponibilidade

Comentários

88 comentários
Limpeza
5,0
Check-in
5,0
Comunicação
5,0
Precisão
5,0
Valor
4,9
Localização
4,7
Perfil do usuário de Pablo
Pablo
outubro de 2019
Jumoke has a lovely flat. Perfect for a single traveler. The place is sparkling clean and she takes great care of the place and you can tell. Privacy is minimal due to the paper thin walls but that is above her control. I did have to ask her for the wifi password on my fourth…
Perfil do usuário de Martin
Martin
outubro de 2019
My stay at Jumoke's place was beyond my expectations. A truly exceptional experience. She immediately made me feel welcomed and I truly felt like I had made a friend. Her place is adorable, safe, hip, and reflective of Jumoke's warm and loving personality. The location is great…
Perfil do usuário de Alyssa
Alyssa
setembro de 2019
This was my first Airbnb experience, and Jumoke exceeded my expectations. She's a wonderful host who really went out of her way to make sure I was comfortable and had everything I needed during my stay. She knows London well, and she gave me advice on things to do and restaurants…
Perfil do usuário de Danays
Danays
agosto de 2019
Jomoke is simply a soul I have met in another life. Being with her in her home was incredibly spiritual. She was so loving and kind. Her home is a VIBE. It is further from the city of London but so easy to get to on the Tram. Her home was perfect for my 3 night stay. Her home is…
Perfil do usuário de Hillary
Hillary
agosto de 2019
Jumoke is a very friendly host. The guest room was very clean and comfortable, and I was able to access the shared areas of the flat when I needed to. I was very happy with the location, as it is easy walking distance to both Crofton Park and Brockley stations, and it is…
Perfil do usuário de Nelle
Nelle
maio de 2019
Jumoke was out of this world AMAZING!!! This was my first airb&b experience and she made it one to top. By far the most welcoming and pleasant stay I have ever had while traveling. If you're ever in london you must experience this beautiful human being for yourself. She made my…
Perfil do usuário de Evan
Evan
setembro de 2018
This is one of my top experiences on Airbnb. I stayed for a month and loved every second. Jumoke is a very considerate host, and very friendly as well. Her flat is very clean, in a beautiful area that is central to anything you could need, and the room is big and very…
Perfil do usuário de Jumoke
Resposta de Jumoke:
Evan, you are a really lovely person and it was a genuine pleasure meeting you. I’m really pleased I got to be your host. It was a thoroughly enjoyable month, and I’m very glad you enjoyed your stay here too. :D Obviously I’d be totally delighted to host you again. Do stay…
setembro de 2018

Hospedado por Jumoke

Londres, Reino UnidoCadastrou-se em agosto de 2017
Perfil do usuário de Jumoke
88 avaliações
Verificado
Jumoke é um SuperhostOs Superhosts são anfitriões experientes e muito bem avaliados que se empenham ao máximo para proporcionar estadias excelentes para os hóspedes.
Easy-going, smiley, friendly, well-travelled Buddhist, with a relaxed and open-minded approach to life.
Interação com os hóspedes
Questions & conversation always welcome. I’ll usually respond quickly by text or message if I’m unable to do so in person.
Idiomas: English
Taxa de resposta: 100%
Tempo de resposta: em até uma hora
Sempre se comunique através do AirbnbPara proteger seu pagamento, nunca transfira dinheiro ou se comunique fora do site ou aplicativo do Airbnb.

O bairro

Coisas para lembrar

Check-in: 16:00 - 19:00
Checkout: 09:00
Check-in
16:00 - 19:00
Checkout
09:00

Regras da Casa

  • Não é adequado para crianças ou bebês
  • Proibido fumar
  • Não permite animais de estimação
  • Não são permitidas festas ou eventos

Cancelamentos

Coisas para fazer perto dessa acomodação

Explore outras opções dentro e fora de Grande Londres

Mais lugares para ficar em Grande Londres: