Pular para o conteúdo

Yvonnes Place 1 (see Yvonnes place 2 if booked)

Quarto inteiro em casa hospedado por Yvonne
2 hóspedes1 quarto1 cama1 banheiro compartilhado e meio
Limpo e higienizado
Este anfitrião se comprometeu com o processo de higienização em cinco etapas do Airbnb.
Self check-in
Faça check-in sozinho com o cofre eletrônico.
Yvonne é um Superhost
Superhosts são anfitriões experientes e muito bem avaliados, comprometidos em fornecer estadias excelentes para seus hóspedes.
Guest space is upstairs and consists of a private bedroom and full bathroom. Bathroom is sometimes shared during busier times. Any questions feel free to ask me.

JFK airport 14 miles, Laguardia Aiport 16 miles. New York City in 50 min.. (8 min ride to the train by car). 55 min to the Hamptons. Jones Beach 15 min. Malls/restaurants all near. 5 min ride to Nassau Medical Center . Westbury Theater and Nassau Coliseum all less than 10 min! 10 min from Bethpage golf Black Course and Eisenhower park

O espaço
A guest(s) space would consist of a Private bedroom and sometimes shared bathroom upstairs. There is a full bath upstairs by both guest bedrooms. If there is no other guest at the time you will have the bathroom to yourself. There is also a half bath down the stairs that I designate for guest use so there is never a wait for the bathroom! I have my own bathroom in my bedroom.
I include pics of my living room and kitchen because I, like I assume most people,like to be aware of their surroundings.
Mattress,bedding,carpet all brand new (1 room nov 2017 and the other May 2018)Separate heat and AC upstairs to control your temp. My bedroom is on the first floor, so you have lots of privacy.
Because of the stairs and bedding we are not suitable for infants and toddlers but would consider an older child. This can be discussed via email/text. MUST contact me FIRST before booking if you have a child to discuss concerns.

Tipos de cama

Quarto 1
1 cama queen

Comodidades

Wi-Fi
Estacionamento incluído
Piscina
TV com TV a cabo
Máquina de Lavar
Secadora
Ar-condicionado
Pátio ou varanda
Quintal
Câmeras de segurança na propriedade

Selecione a data de check-in

Adicione suas datas de viagem para ver os preços exatos
Check-in
Adicionar data
Checkout
Adicionar data

4,94 de 5 estrelas de 193 comentários

Limpeza
Precisão
Comunicação
Localização
Check-in
Custo-benefício

Localização

Levittown, Nova York, Estados Unidos

My neighborhood is in a residential area so it is quiet and traffic free but within 1 mile from Restaurants,stores,mass transit etc. Best of both worlds

Hospedado por Yvonne

Membro desde outubro de 2017
  • 315 avaliações
  • Identidade verificada
  • Superhost
Hi! I'll start off by saying I love being an Airbnb host .I've met so many nice people and had great experiences. Writing is not my forte but I will try to give you an idea of your surroundings if you choose to stay with me. Anything I have not touched base on, or your unclear of something I state, please don't hesitate to ask me. I have 2 listings in the same home (Yvonnes place 1 and Yvonnes place 2) if one is booked you can check the other. I have a small business(pet related) and work from home in my office most of the day. If your stay requires you to be in my home alot during the day hours please message me FIRST before booking so I can be prepared for that and schedule myself around that. I have a quiet home at night . My guests are often here for interviews ,work, weddings etc. and looking for a good night sleep after a long day. I DO NOT host guests with the sole intentions of just coming to "hang out" for a night. Both guest bedrooms are upstairs in my home. They are the same size, same amenities,just a different decor. They are not next to each other for added privacy,and not always both occupied at the same time. The bathroom is also upstairs with a shower/tub. My living space is all downstairs so the bathroom upstairs is solely for guests. You will be given a key for your bedroom door ,and an access code for the front door. You can come and go as you please. I thrive on security for myself and my guests. The front entry code is changed quite often, I have the RING surveillance at my front door and also in the back. I live in a nice safe neighborhood, but I'm extra cautious. I have 2 fur babies. Yes I did say that....they mean the world to me. Both females, Molly is a Pug and Chubbs is a puggle .They are professional nappers, models(for my business) and Airbnb greeters. They only stay on the first floor so they will not be visiting you upstairs. They are so excited to meet and greet , after 3 minutes of barking from excitement you won't hear another bark out of them .Molly and Chubbs do roam freely downstairs during the day but stay in my bedroom at night. You are welcome to play with them as they are very affectionate and friendly. As a host I respect your privacy,but also will be readily available if there is anything you need. During your stay I will be available to help with any suggestions of places to go or if there is anything you need that maybe you forgot at home. When booking, please don't hesitate to contact me with any questions or concerns :) Communication is a key thing with me. If you message me with a question I will answer almost immediately and I would appreciate a response from you also as soon as you can. Looking forward to hosting you :) Please remember to message me when booking with the few required questions and once again,read the guest rules to avoid any misconceptions or you needing to cancel ,and to ensure you will have an enjoyable stay. Thank you, Yvonne,Molly and Chubbs
Hi! I'll start off by saying I love being an Airbnb host .I've met so many nice people and had great experiences. Writing is not my forte but I will try to give you an idea of your…
Durante sua estadia
For the reason that I do live full time in my home and also work from home I request a guest that plans to be out during the day. Daytime is when I make any appointments,personal errands,business errands etc. All my plans are made during the day so I can be home at night, and that's also the time that my pups know its "quiet time" for them,at night. I do not leave my home during the day if a guest is here so it can be a problem when I have commitments.

I have 2 female small dogs,both 20 lbs,a pug and a puggle . They mean the world to me and are basically my shadows. They do not go upstairs ever unless they are prompted.
For the reason that I do live full time in my home and also work from home I request a guest that plans to be out during the day. Daytime is when I make any appointments,personal e…
Yvonne é um Superhost
Superhosts são anfitriões experientes, com ótimas avaliações e que se empenham em oferecer estadias incríveis para os hóspedes.
  • Taxa de resposta: 100%
  • Tempo de resposta: em até uma hora
Para proteger seu pagamento, nunca transfira dinheiro ou se comunique fora do site ou aplicativo do Airbnb.

O que você deve saber

Regras da casa
Check-in: 15:00 - 22:00
Checkout: 11:00
Self check-in com lockbox
Não é adequado para crianças ou bebês
Proibido fumar
Não permite animais de estimação
Não são permitidas festas ou eventos
Saúde e segurança
Comprometeu-se com o processo de higienização do Airbnb. Mostrar mais
Aplicam-se o distanciamento social do Airbnb e outras orientações relacionadas à COVID-19
Câmera de segurança/dispositivo de gravação Mostrar mais
Alarme de monóxido de carbono
Alarme de fumaça
Política de cancelamento

Explore outras opções em Levittown e nos arredores

Mais acomodações em Levittown: