Pular para o conteúdo

Cozy 1 bedroom in-law apartment

Peggy é um superhost.
Peggy

Cozy 1 bedroom in-law apartment

4 hóspedes1 quarto2 camas1 banheiro
4 hóspedes
1 quarto
2 camas
1 banheiro
Casa inteira
Você terá a acomodação do tipo apartamento só para você.
Self check-in
Faça check-in sozinho com a fechadura inteligente.
Extremamente limpa
15 hóspedes recentes disseram que a limpeza deste lugar estava impecável.
Peggy é um Superhost
Superhosts são anfitriões experientes e muito bem avaliados, comprometidos em fornecer estadias excelentes para seus hóspedes.

Bright, cozy, clean & newly furnished non-smoking 1 bedroom in-law apt.. Basement but above ground. In the scenic Waterford Valley - parks, walking trails, shopping & downtown are all within walking distance. On bus route. On-street parking is available. Private entrance through gated backyard. Cable, internet & other comforts of home. Owner lives upstairs but quiet. Note to tall guests, the apt. is in the basement of a traditional home - ceilings in the bedroom & bathroom are just over 6’ ft.

Comodidades

Cozinha
Wifi
TV a Cabo
Básico

Tipos de cama

Quarto 1
1 cama queen,1 sofá-cama

Acessibilidade

Acesso sem degraus ao banheiro
Chuveiro manual

Disponibilidade

Comentários

84 comentários
Limpeza
5,0
Precisão
5,0
Comunicação
5,0
Super limpo
35
Excelente hospitalidade
32
Respostas rápidas
29
Perfil do usuário de Ryan
Ryan
Julho de 2019
Peggy was a great host, the apartment was only a short drive from downtown in a nice, quiet neighborhood. She even allowed us to use her laundry which was a huge help for me and my girlfriend after we had spent the last week camping out by Gros Morne. Staying with her was a…
Perfil do usuário de Charlie
Charlie
Junho de 2019
Peggy offers a great spot close to downtown. Sparkling clean with all the amenities. I highly recommend!
Perfil do usuário de Joseph
Joseph
Julho de 2018
Peggy’s house is PERFECT. She lives in such a great location. Downtown is 5 minutes away, Bowering Park is a 5 minute drive and 10 minute walk from her house. If you wanted to go to any local coffee spots, she lives within 5 minutes from them as well. The stay at her home was…
Perfil do usuário de Emma
Emma
Junho de 2018
How lucky we were the stumble upon Peggy's apartment. It is a short drive from downtown shops and restaurants and quiet enough to wind down each night. Her and her friendly pup Mavis were each welcoming and most helpful with hiking and restaurant tips! We would definitely…
Perfil do usuário de Stephanie
Stephanie
Novembro de 2019
Thanks so much for the wonderful stay. Never met Peggy In person, but communication couldn’t of been any better. Answered messages in minutes. Clean, tidy and cozy apartment. Would recommend. Thanks again
Perfil do usuário de Hayley
Hayley
Novembro de 2019
Peggy is the consummate hostess and the space feels like a home away from home: board games, an adult colouring book, a well stocked pantry, and bed that just might be more comfy than my own! The neighbourhood is lovely, too, and so close to downtown. Looking forward to the next…
Perfil do usuário de Hayley
Hayley
Novembro de 2019
See my longer review -- such a lovely place I stayed an extra night :-)

Hospedado por Peggy

St. John's, CanadáCadastrou-se em Outubro de 2017
Perfil do usuário de Peggy
84 comentários
1 Referência
Peggy é um SuperhostOs Superhosts são anfitriões experientes e muito bem avaliados que se empenham ao máximo para proporcionar estadias excelentes para os hóspedes.
Interação com os hóspedes
I live up stairs so if we do cross paths, I will say welcome in person. Other wise, I try very hard to be respectful of your space. We do live upstairs and the dog does spend some time in the shared backyard, she may also like to say hi. Otherwise, I am happy to answer questions…
Taxa de resposta: 100%
Tempo de resposta: em até uma hora
Sempre se comunique através do AirbnbPara proteger seu pagamento, nunca transfira dinheiro ou se comunique fora do site ou aplicativo do Airbnb.

O bairro

Coisas para lembrar

Check-in: Depois das 15:00
Checkout: 12:00
Self check-in com fechadura inteligente
Check-in
Depois das 15:00
Checkout
12:00

Regras da Casa

  • Proibido fumar
  • Não permite animais de estimação
  • Não são permitidas festas ou eventos

Cancelamentos

Coisas para fazer perto dessa acomodação