Pular para o conteúdo

*Near to Crosshouse* double bed (for one)-views!

Sally é um superhost.
Sally

*Near to Crosshouse* double bed (for one)-views!

Quarto inteiro em casa
1 hóspede1 quarto1 cama1 banheiro compartilhado
1 hóspede
1 quarto
1 cama
1 banheiro compartilhado
Sally é um Superhost
Superhosts são anfitriões experientes e muito bem avaliados, comprometidos em fornecer estadias excelentes para seus hóspedes.
Café da Manhã
Este é um dos poucos lugares na região com esse recurso.

*ENQUIRE if dates blocked I will try to be flexible*
A detached home in a village, close to the west coast of Scotland. The train is a very brief walk away - Glasgow in under 30 mins with 2 trains an hour. The peaks of Arran can be seen from the garden. Golf courses and places of historic interest nearby. Small supermarkets + an award winning pub with great food, a cafe, takeaway etc are a very short walk. Longer stays may be available -(cleaning charge applied every 7 days). Off road parking.

Comodidades

Estacionamento incluído
Wifi
TV a Cabo
Secadora

Tipos de cama

Quarto 1
1 cama de casal

Acessibilidade

Acesso sem degraus à entrada principal
Caminho iluminado para entrada

Disponibilidade

Comentários

9 comentários
Precisão
5,0
Comunicação
5,0
Limpeza
5,0
Localização
5,0
Check-in
5,0
Valor
5,0
Perfil do usuário de Keith
Keith
Julho de 2019
Sally lived up to her Superhost status yet again. Thoughtful and caring, without being intrusive. A comfortable stay for work. The evening sunshine even allowed for use of Sallys back garden furniture - a truly unique feature. Would highly recommend!
Perfil do usuário de Sally
Resposta de Sally:
Thanks so much Keith the weather was great wasn't it!
Julho de 2019
Perfil do usuário de Keith
Keith
Abril de 2019
My final stay at Sallys. Another very comfortable and welcoming environment. Consistently top rated. Would again highly recommend.
Perfil do usuário de Pablo
Pablo
Outubro de 2018
Sally's house is a little gem in the south countryside from Glasgow. Very convenient to rest and relax. The beds are quite comfortable. Sally is a great host. She will look after you very well. She has got many great stories to share. Certainly worth it!
Perfil do usuário de Jackie
Jackie
Agosto de 2018
another lovely stay at Sallys. lovely room, quiet and relaxing.
Perfil do usuário de Sally
Resposta de Sally:
Hope to see you before too long!
Agosto de 2018
Perfil do usuário de Adam
Adam
Junho de 2018
Sally has a fantastic place and has so much to offer her guests. Wholly recommend. Five stars across the board!
Perfil do usuário de Jon
Jon
Junho de 2018
Sally is a great host, generous and considerate. Her house is comfy and modern and relaxed too. She’s fun to be around and is a great conversationalist. Recommended.
Perfil do usuário de Sally
Resposta de Sally:
Thank you Jon, so much . I hope your onward journey was not too onerous. I wish you good health and every happiness in your future ‘great adventure’.
Junho de 2018
Perfil do usuário de Fiona
Fiona
Junho de 2018
Sally’s home in Kilmaurs was perfect for our needs - sally was a wonderful host who looked after us very well. The house is new and fresh, sally made space for my husband to work while he stayed there. The beds were comfy, water hot. Can’t fault our stay at all. Thank you Sally!
Perfil do usuário de Sally
Resposta de Sally:
Thank you for your kind and generous review. Many congratulations on your new addition!
Junho de 2018

Hospedado por Sally

Kilmaurs, Reino UnidoCadastrou-se em Dezembro de 2015
Perfil do usuário de Sally
34 comentários
Verificado
Sally é um SuperhostOs Superhosts são anfitriões experientes e muito bem avaliados que se empenham ao máximo para proporcionar estadias excelentes para os hóspedes.
Newly moved to Scotland to be near my grandson and family after 25 years in Oxford. It is a change for the better. I feel lucky to have had a home built to my specifications that is well insulated (!) and a garage for my crazy car. I love my home and garden - there is a five …
Interação com os hóspedes
I have many brochures of local attractions and would be happy to help and advise regarding days out. It is easy to get to my home from Glasgow Airport if you have no transport. I am usually about doing the garden. I am happy to advise on local knowledge - but also will leave…
Idiomas: English
Taxa de resposta: 100%
Tempo de resposta: em até uma hora
Sempre se comunique através do AirbnbPara proteger seu pagamento, nunca transfira dinheiro ou se comunique fora do site ou aplicativo do Airbnb.

O bairro

Coisas para lembrar

Check-in: 16:00 - 22:00
Checkout: 10:00
Check-in
16:00 - 22:00
Checkout
10:00

Regras da Casa

  • Não é adequado para crianças ou bebês
  • Proibido fumar
  • Não permite animais de estimação
  • Não são permitidas festas ou eventos

Cancelamentos

Coisas para fazer perto dessa acomodação