Pular para o conteúdo

Family & Pet Friendly Dartmoor Devon Bed Breakfast

Perfil do usuário de Angela
Angela

Family & Pet Friendly Dartmoor Devon Bed Breakfast

Quarto em pousada
4 hóspedes1 quarto3 camas1 banheiro e meio
4 hóspedes
1 quarto
3 camas
1 banheiro e meio
Angela é um Superhost
Superhosts são anfitriões experientes e muito bem avaliados, comprometidos em fornecer estadias excelentes para seus hóspedes.
Café da Manhã
Este é um dos poucos lugares na região com esse recurso.

With a home made full English, vegetarian or vegan breakfast, start your days discovering adventure parks, tree surfing, segwaying, walking, cycling, canoeing and sailing on the sea. All just moments away from Heathergate Cottage BnB.

Bursting with magical and enchanting landscapes, breath taking scenery and a plethora of tourist attractions, Dartmoor is a wonderful playground for adults and children alike.

Comodidades

Estacionamento incluído
Básico
Wifi
Café da Manhã

Tipos de cama

Quarto 1
1 cama de casal,2 camas de solteiro,1 cama infantil

Acessibilidade

Espaço extra em torno da cama
Porta ampla no quarto

Disponibilidade

Comentários

2 Comentários

Perfil do usuário de Amanda
Amanda
Maio de 2019
Angela is a wonderful host- so warm and welcoming. She gave us tips on the area and a pub to check out for a drink when we arrived. We stayed in a nice room with a huge, newly renovated bathroom. Breakfast was fantastic! Highly recommend staying here!
Perfil do usuário de Angela
Resposta de Angela:
Thank you for being such lovely guests. It was an absolute pleasure to have you stay. Welcome again anytime.
Maio de 2019
Perfil do usuário de Gill
Gill
Junho de 2018
A wonderful peaceful location, Angela is bursting with energy and her breakfast will keep you going all day. Very convenient for the coast to coast cycle route.

Esse anfitrião tem 7 comentários de outras propriedades.

Ver outros comentários

Hospedado por Angela

Lydford, Reino UnidoCadastrou-se em Agosto de 2016
Perfil do usuário de Angela
9 comentários
Verificado
Angela é um SuperhostOs Superhosts são anfitriões experientes e muito bem avaliados que se empenham ao máximo para proporcionar estadias excelentes para os hóspedes.
Hi, My name is Angela and I am married to Andrew. I have been running our BnB for some years now. As a married couple we have a grown up son and daughter who are also now married. We are nestled in the Dartmoor National Park blessed with outstanding views of the moor and…
Interação com os hóspedes
I can be available as much or as little as guests need. I can advise guests on local attractions, walks and other activities. Please do let me know if there is anything additional I can do to help make your stay memorable and as comfortable as possible.
Taxa de resposta: 100%
Tempo de resposta: em até uma hora
Sempre se comunique através do AirbnbPara proteger seu pagamento, nunca transfira dinheiro ou se comunique fora do site ou aplicativo do Airbnb.

O bairro

Coisas para lembrar

Check-in: 15:00 - 22:00
Checkout: 10:00
Check-in
15:00 - 22:00
Checkout
10:00

Regras da Casa

  • Proibido fumar
  • Não são permitidas festas ou eventos
  • Animais de estimação são permitidos

Cancelamentos