My Sanctuary: Incl breakfast, own bathroom & cats

Superhost

Quarto inteiro em apartamento (hospedado por Gabriella)

  1. 2 hóspedes
  2. 1 quarto
  3. 1 cama
  4. 1 banheiro privado
Limpo e higienizado
Este anfitrião se comprometeu com o processo de higienização em cinco etapas do Airbnb.
Ótima localização
95% dos hóspedes recentes deram 5 estrelas à localização.
Excelente experiência de check-in
100% dos hóspedes recentes deram 5 estrelas ao processo de check-in.
Algumas informações são mostradas no idioma original.
Hello and welcome to My Sanctuary! This is the name of my home because comfort means everything to me and I'd love to share it with you :) The apartment is very relaxing, allowing guests to de-stress and unwind on their holiday. The bed is branded and guarantees a great nights sleep. A superb, quiet location just 2 mins straight walk to the seafront where you'll find plenty food/drink places and various modes of transport like buses, boats and bikes. Or enjoy strolling the seafront promenade.

O espaço
The apartment is well lit and tastefully furnished, with wood flooring throughout.
Open plan kitchen / living / diningroom with cable TV and all the kitchen appliances you require. Your guest bedroom has a very comfortable bed size 160x200cm, a wardrobe, AC/heating, mirrors, fresh fruit upon arrival, drinking water, a desk and chair, several adaptor plugs to take EU 2-pin and a USB adaptor, and your own private balcony with chair.
The bathroom is just for you and several amenities: high quality towels, beach towels, bathrobes, toothpaste, shower gels, shampoos, comb etc.
You have access to any breakfast such as cereals, eggs, toast, jams, juice, tea, coffee. Drinking water is free with me so you'll never need to buy any bottled water during your stay in Malta.
I also have a gym room that you can exercise or do yoga if you like. In this room there is also a hair-dryer.

Onde você vai dormir

O que esse lugar oferece

Cozinha
Wi-Fi
Estacionamento incluído
Permitido animais
TV com TV a cabo
Elevador
Máquina de Lavar
Secadora
Ar-condicionado
Banheira

Selecione a data de check-in

Adicione suas datas de viagem para ver os preços exatos
Check-in
Adicionar data
Checkout
Adicionar data

4,97 de 5 estrelas de 73 comentários

Limpeza
Exatidão do anúncio
Comunicação
Localização
Check-in
Custo-benefício

Onde você estará

Il-Gżira, Malta

Buy supplies at the grocery shops on the same quiet and safe street. Stroll to the seafront in 2 minutes, from where a 5-kilometer promenade full of restaurants, cafes, and bars stretches out. Explore on foot, or hire bikes and scooters locally.

Hospedado por Gabriella

  1. Membro desde fevereiro de 2016
  • 73 avaliações
  • Identidade verificada
  • Superhost
Doing my best to provide an exceptional service and hospitality to my guests means everything to me. This is ingrained in me from my professional line of work. I also enjoy interior decoration and indulge in comfort in life and hope that my home is a showcase of this. My guests share the same comfort and quality of bed, bedding and bath-linens as I do, there is no difference. I love hosting people from all corners of the world and have a good understanding of many languages as a result of being raised in an international school. Personally, I find that in today's world it is very hard to meet new people but thanks to the scrupulous system of Airbnb, I have had the pleasure of meeting so many wonderful like-minded people that have also become special friends, people I would never had the chance to have met otherwise. For this, I am ever grateful to Airbnb. At home, beside my boyfriend Daniel also live three little fur-balls named Lola, Maya and Santos. They are Sacred Birman cats. If you look up the character of this breed you will see that they adore company and affection, so they will welcome you with open arms too :) I am 100% certain that you will fall in love them (even if you weren't a cat person before you arrived)! We all look forward to welcoming you to My Sanctuary, and sharing "our Malta" with you.
Doing my best to provide an exceptional service and hospitality to my guests means everything to me. This is ingrained in me from my professional line of work. I also enjoy interio…

Durante sua estadia

I live there but I'm at work during the day. I'm available on chat at any time and can be home in 5 mins if needs be.

Gabriella é um Superhost

Superhosts são anfitriões experientes, com ótimas avaliações e que se empenham em oferecer estadias incríveis para os hóspedes.
  • Idiomas: English, Svenska
  • Taxa de resposta: 100%
  • Tempo de resposta: em até uma hora
Para proteger seu pagamento, nunca transfira dinheiro ou se comunique fora do site ou aplicativo do Airbnb.

O que você deve saber

Regras da casa

Check-in: Depois das 11:00
Checkout: 09:00
Proibido fumar
Não são permitidas festas ou eventos
Animais de estimação são permitidos

Saúde e segurança

Comprometeu-se com o processo de higienização do Airbnb. Mostrar mais
Aplicam-se o distanciamento social do Airbnb e outras orientações relacionadas à COVID-19
Alarme de monóxido de carbono
Alarme de fumaça

Política de cancelamento