Pular para o conteúdo

Specious bright room near to station for female

Perfil do usuário de Supriya
Supriya

Specious bright room near to station for female

Quarto inteiro em casa
1 hóspede1 quarto1 cama1 banheiro compartilhado e meio
1 hóspede
1 quarto
1 cama
1 banheiro compartilhado e meio
Excelente hospitalidade
12 hóspedes recentes elogiaram a hospitalidade excepcional deSupriya.

Specious single room suitable for preferably female professional or student fully furnished.
Sharing 2 toilets and a shower room , sharing large garden, kitchen and on street free parking .

Comodidades

Wifi
Cozinha
Secadora
Secador de cabelo

Tipos de cama

Quarto 1
1 cama de solteiro

Acessibilidade

Acesso sem degraus ao banheiro
Sanitário de altura acessível

Disponibilidade

Comentários

17 comentários
Localização
4,8
Check-in
4,8
Precisão
4,6
Comunicação
4,6
Limpeza
4,6
Valor
4,6
Perfil do usuário de Andrea
Andrea
Novembro de 2018
Super great place! Convenient location (train station at the end of the block) and can easily take the tube into city center. Supriya and her family were extremely kind and accommodating! They helped me get my suitcases up to my room and her communication with me was great. She…
Perfil do usuário de Oda
Oda
Setembro de 2019
I stayed with Supriya for 1.5 weeks while I had a short stint in London. She is super nice, gave me a warm welcome and kept checking on me all while I was living there. The place is modest but very cozy. Her family was very helpful with the many small day-to-day things and…
Perfil do usuário de Sally
Sally
Setembro de 2019
Very homey place.not advisable if you got heavy luggage. Place is nice and clean.the kids were great host.
Perfil do usuário de Anamaria
Anamaria
Setembro de 2019
Supriya is hospitable and responsive. The kids are very polite and friendly. The room was clean and cozy. A bit noisy early morning. I would recommend this airbnb.
Perfil do usuário de Hedi
Hedi
Agosto de 2019
I am Hedi's daughter and i stayed at Supriya's for a month, with 1 roomate. Everything went well ; the house is clean and the kitchen is spacious. The neighbourhood is calm. Supermarket and buses at 200m - 5/10 minutes bus to get to Central line tube in the morning. Supriya is…
Perfil do usuário de Yalda
Yalda
Julho de 2019
Supriya was a great host. I got back at midnight and it was no problem for her. She offered me breakfast and use of her kitchen which was very kind although I didn’t need it. The room was basic, but very clean and comfortable. The bed was extremely comfortable and I slept really…
Perfil do usuário de 葵华
葵华
Junho de 2019
I think I will give a truthful review.First,the house is full of a terrible smell.second, one of the house rules is vegetarian but I am not vegetarian and I didn’t notice it when I booked the room for one week stay.obviously I would cook in their kitchen.The hostess never…
Perfil do usuário de Supriya
Resposta de Supriya:
Dear Anna , First of all apologies for not being a perfect host according to your expectations. I clearly understand your frustration and the reason for such a review. It is mentioned in house rules that we are vegetarian and honestly believe me it’s just because of our…
Junho de 2019

Hospedado por Supriya

Harrow, Reino UnidoCadastrou-se em Outubro de 2018
Perfil do usuário de Supriya
20 comentários
I am a Science teacher in Holland Park School. I love to make friends and host different people at my home.
Interação com os hóspedes
It is preferably for female. Non veg, alcohol and smoking are not allowed at home. Out side shoes need to be removed at downstairs.
Idiomas: English, Hindi
Taxa de resposta: 100%
Tempo de resposta: em até uma hora
Sempre se comunique através do AirbnbPara proteger seu pagamento, nunca transfira dinheiro ou se comunique fora do site ou aplicativo do Airbnb.

O bairro

Coisas para lembrar

Check-in: Depois das 13:00
Checkout: 12:00
Check-in
Depois das 13:00
Checkout
12:00

Regras da Casa

  • Não é adequado para crianças de 2 a 12 anos
  • Animais de estimação são permitidos
  • É permitido fumar
  • Festas e eventos são permitidos

Cancelamentos

Coisas para fazer perto dessa acomodação