Pular para o conteúdo

Native Bushland Artist’s Retreat, 3km from Moe

Maria é um superhost.
Maria

Native Bushland Artist’s Retreat, 3km from Moe

Quarto inteiro em casa
2 hóspedes1 quarto1 cama1 banheiro compartilhado
2 hóspedes
1 quarto
1 cama
1 banheiro compartilhado
Extremamente limpa
9 hóspedes recentes disseram que a limpeza deste lugar estava impecável.
Maria é um Superhost
Superhosts são anfitriões experientes e muito bem avaliados, comprometidos em fornecer estadias excelentes para seus hóspedes.
Ótima localização
100% dos hóspedes recentes deram 5 estrelas à localização.

Previously owned by a local Artist. This residence, has double brick and cedar lined walls decorated with artwork from local artists. Cosy, with fireplace in living area, relaxing quiet area set on 5 acres of natural bushland near Lake Narracan. Opportunities to see native birdlife to wallabies. The room has a queen bed, is carpeted and has a private small ensuite, with shower over bathtub. There is access to outdoor private seating from the room. Cross ventilation or fans keep house cool.

Comodidades

Básico
Lareira interna
Aquecimento Central
Ferro de passar
Indisponível: Alarme de monóxido de carbono
O anfitrião ainda não informou sobre a presença de detector de monóxido de carbono na propriedade.

Tipos de cama

Quarto 1
1 cama queen

Disponibilidade

Comentários

16 comentários
Comunicação
5,0
Limpeza
5,0
Localização
5,0
Precisão
4,9
Check-in
4,9
Valor
4,9
Perfil do usuário de Roisin
Roisin
janeiro de 2020
Great, peaceful space. Really homely and very comfy bed.
Perfil do usuário de Kon
Kon
dezembro de 2019
It was a great cosy place to rest just like home. Maria goes the extra mile to ensure I have a pleasant stay. Thanks Maria.
Perfil do usuário de Kerrie
Kerrie
dezembro de 2019
It was a really enjoyable stay with Maria. She has a delightful home with so much great art! I was able to work and then relax in this beautiful space. Maria has everything for the most enjoyable stay including a private bathroom.
Perfil do usuário de Simon
Simon
novembro de 2019
Maria was the most welcoming and accommodating host. The house is a wonderful, peaceful place tucked away in beautiful surroundings. It was sparkling clean and so cosy. We just loved our time here. Thoroughly recommend this place as a stop over or a ‘get away from it all’…
Perfil do usuário de Maria
Resposta de Maria:
Great to meet you and have you stay.
novembro de 2019
Perfil do usuário de J Christophe
J Christophe
novembro de 2019
Very quiet place. And Maria is a very good host. The room is perfect, as in the pictures.
Perfil do usuário de Maria
Resposta de Maria:
Yes I gathered it would be a long drive for you , but beautiful coast line to see. I glad you liked my recommendations. Great to meet you. Maria
novembro de 2019
Perfil do usuário de Kath
Kath
outubro de 2019
A secluded retreat . If you are looking for a warm and cosy retreat , Maria’s place is for you ! So peaceful. Every need was considered.
Perfil do usuário de Maria
Resposta de Maria:
I love absolutely sharing my home with others, as I know that it is a very special place. It’s relaxing atmosphere, spaciousness and views to outdoors are truly beautiful and tranquil... and it just needs to be shared. Furthermore, I know it was built for this and in paying…
outubro de 2019
Perfil do usuário de Tango
Tango
setembro de 2019
Maria’s place is beautiful and surrounded by awesome nature, we even had a cute wallaby visitor on the yard for breakfast! The bedroom is nice and the heater works a treat! It’s located 8 minutes from the closest city to buy groceries. Thanks Maria!
Perfil do usuário de Maria
Resposta de Maria:
I’m sorry I missed you, family commitments came up, but Thank you very much for you kind words and positive review. Regards Maria
setembro de 2019

Hospedado por Maria

Tanjil South, AustráliaCadastrou-se em março de 2015
Perfil do usuário de Maria
16 avaliações
Verificado
Maria é um SuperhostOs Superhosts são anfitriões experientes e muito bem avaliados que se empenham ao máximo para proporcionar estadias excelentes para os hóspedes.
Hi my name is Maria, I am 50 yrs old. I'm a Secondary Art Teacher and work in a local Special School. I have a Masters In Special Education and Early Intervention . I love my job and I love art and meeting people. Im very friendly & patient. I live on five acres of natural bush…
Interação com os hóspedes
I am available to chat at times. There is lots to see in the area and I can help you with places to see. I am an Art Teacher in a Special School, so I can get pretty tired. I’ve been on plenty of school camps so I know most of Gippsland. I have been involved in local art and art…
Idiomas: Italiano
Taxa de resposta: 100%
Tempo de resposta: em até uma hora
Sempre se comunique através do AirbnbPara proteger seu pagamento, nunca transfira dinheiro ou se comunique fora do site ou aplicativo do Airbnb.

O bairro

Coisas para lembrar

Check-in: Depois das 15:00
Checkout: 10:00
Check-in
Depois das 15:00
Checkout
10:00

Regras da Casa

  • Proibido fumar
  • Não permite animais de estimação
  • Não são permitidas festas ou eventos

Cancelamentos

Coisas para fazer perto dessa acomodação