Pular para o conteúdo

⭐❤️Luxury Sea-View King Room❤️⭐ 2 min to Salamanca

Perfil do usuário de Geetu
Geetu

⭐❤️Luxury Sea-View King Room❤️⭐ 2 min to Salamanca

Quarto inteiro em vila
3 hóspedes1 quarto1 cama1 banheiros privado
3 hóspedes
1 quarto
1 cama
1 banheiros privado
Self check-in
Faça check-in sozinho com o cofre eletrônico.
Excelente experiência de check-in
100% dos hóspedes recentes deram 5 estrelas ao processo de check-in.
Ótima localização
90% dos hóspedes recentes deram 5 estrelas à localização.

=> Stunning 1800s battery point mansion located just 2 min from Salamanca with a huge window overlooking the ocean and the city.

The room is tastefully decorated and furnished luxuriously with a high-end Tempur mattress (second only to sleeping on a cloud), hand-carved bedside tables, BOSE Radio, KOPA designer bedside lamps, Beats BoomBox you own IPad.
The design is enhanced by stunning water and city views (day and night) and you have a private bathroom all to yourself.

Comodidades

Wifi
Cozinha
Ar-condicionado
Secadora

Tipos de cama

Quarto 1
1 cama queen,1 colchão extra

Disponibilidade

Comentários

33 comentários
Comunicação
5,0
Check-in
5,0
Localização
4,9
Precisão
4,9
Limpeza
4,9
Valor
4,8
Perfil do usuário de John
John
Setembro de 2019
Even among my good experiences with local Airbnbs, this one was a cut above. An impressive house with a harbor view. The amenities included things beyond the norm: international adapters for charging and an iPad in the room for example. Even the brands of shower products they had…
Perfil do usuário de Laura
Laura
Outubro de 2019
Overall a good place
Perfil do usuário de Claire
Claire
Outubro de 2019
This beautiful old home is in a great location with very easy access to Battery Point as well as charming cafes and other neighbourhood delights. Very clean and comfortable, our stay was easy and no-fuss. Our family really enjoyed Hobart!
Perfil do usuário de Faye
Faye
Setembro de 2019
It was okay but luxurious NO! No TV, no locks on the doors. No electric blankets and the bathroom was freezing!! The parking is free outside on the road but in the week only for two hours. None of this was mentioned in the details. Bedroom was warm though and bed comfy.
Perfil do usuário de Geetu
Resposta de Geetu:
Hi Faye, We have had a perfect rating up until now and so, it is clear that all previous guests have loved their stay with us. All point you mention is clearly mentioned in the description and unfortunately, living inside the city, street parking is beyond our control (but the…
Setembro de 2019
Perfil do usuário de Astrid
Astrid
Setembro de 2019
Perfect and central location near Salamanca markets and the Harbour !
Perfil do usuário de Catherine
Catherine
Setembro de 2019
Great choice!
Perfil do usuário de Jasmin
Jasmin
Setembro de 2019
I really liked the place. It has a great location with sweet personal touches and good local recommendations. The room was spacious, and the bathroom and room were really clean. I would highly recommend this place if your are looking for a nice place to stay in Hobart.

Hospedado por Geetu

Victoria, AustráliaCadastrou-se em Maio de 2016
Perfil do usuário de Geetu
41 comentários
I love to spend time with my family, connect with others through Buddhism and chanting, while also taking out time for gardening and local events. By profession, I am a Lawyer and healthcare executive from Melbourne, working in the US and Australia. Love exploring nature, trying…
Interação com os hóspedes
If this is your first time using Airbnb, get a $50 discount by using this link - ****(https://www.airbnb.com.au/c/sulekhac3?s=67&shared_item_type=9&virality_entry_point=13)**** We are always here to make your stay pleasant and enjoyable. Feel free to message if you have any…
Idiomas: English, Hindi
Taxa de resposta: 100%
Tempo de resposta: em até uma hora
Sempre se comunique através do AirbnbPara proteger seu pagamento, nunca transfira dinheiro ou se comunique fora do site ou aplicativo do Airbnb.
Sobre este lugar
Quando você fica em um Airbnb, está se hospedando no espaço de alguém.
Este é o lar de Geetu.
Geetu
Dc ajuda na hospedagem.
Dc

O bairro

Coisas para lembrar

Check-in: 15:00 - 17:00
Checkout: 10:00
Self check-in com lockbox
Check-in
15:00 - 17:00
Checkout
10:00

Regras da Casa

  • Não é adequado para bebês (menores de 2 anos)
  • Proibido fumar
  • Não permite animais de estimação
  • Não são permitidas festas ou eventos

Cancelamentos