Pular para o conteúdo

Double room for one or two people

Perfil do usuário de Sharon
Sharon

Double room for one or two people

Quarto inteiro em bangalô
2 hóspedes1 quarto1 cama1 banheiro compartilhado e meio
2 hóspedes
1 quarto
1 cama
1 banheiro compartilhado e meio
Sharon é um Superhost
Superhosts são anfitriões experientes e muito bem avaliados, comprometidos em fornecer estadias excelentes para seus hóspedes.
Café da Manhã
Este é um dos poucos lugares na região com esse recurso.

Double room in countryside but only 10 km from Galway City.

2 km from shops, pubs/ restaurants and bus stop.

Easy access to the motorway and The Wild Atlantic Way so ts a nice little pit spot on your travels.

Comodidades

Estacionamento incluído
Cozinha
Café da Manhã
Xampu

Tipos de cama

Quarto 1
1 cama de casal

Disponibilidade

18 Comentários

Precisão
Comunicação
Limpeza
Localização
Check-in
Valor
Perfil do usuário de Kim
Kim
Agosto de 2019
We had a really good time at Sharon’s place. It’s in the countryside, so a car is a must. But it’s a very calm and beautiful area. Sharon was a great host, she offered breakfast and we could use the kitchen at any time. We spent lovely evenings chatting with her and would…
Perfil do usuário de Nicolas
Nicolas
Agosto de 2019
Très gentille et idéale pour une nuit
Perfil do usuário de Kevin
Kevin
Agosto de 2019
Sharon was a very lovely Host! She has a House with much positiv Energy and with a beautiful landscape / garden. If you want to see Galway or The Cliff of Moher, this accommodation is perfect! If you have a car. Can I definitely recommend! It is very Simple but all you need is…
Perfil do usuário de Garré
Garré
Agosto de 2019
Hôtesse sympa, pas compliquée et prête à partager. Son mode de vie peut ne pas plaire forcément à ceux qui seraient regardant sur les détails mais nous avons passé trois nuits chez Sharon et revenons avec un bon souvenir des échanges que nous avons pus avoir avec elle. Finalement…
Perfil do usuário de Gabrielle
Gabrielle
Agosto de 2019
Hôte vraiment accueillante et gentille. Maison très tranquille et paisible, nous avons adoré dormir là-bas!
Perfil do usuário de Linda
Linda
Agosto de 2019
We only stayed one night but the place itself was nice and clean. Since it was raining the whole time we couldn't enjoy sitting in the garden but it must be really nice if the sun is out. Sharon was very friendly, quick to answer and easy to talk to. I can definitely recommend…
Perfil do usuário de Vanessa
Vanessa
Agosto de 2019
Was a great place with great company :)

Hospedado por Sharon

Claregalway, IrlandaCadastrou-se em Agosto de 2016
Perfil do usuário de Sharon
51 comentários
Verificado
Sharon é um SuperhostOs Superhosts são anfitriões experientes e muito bem avaliados que se empenham ao máximo para proporcionar estadias excelentes para os hóspedes.
I'm Sharon. I love travelling and have lived in Spain and Portugal for the last decade. I'm back now on the home shores and loving Galway. I love herbs, books, theatre, food, long walks in the countryside and good company. My house is easygoing and comfortable. You will be in…
Interação com os hóspedes
I can be busy in the summer months and may not always be around to chat, but will always communicate with you on airbnb. Make yourself at home, make tea and snacks, have a shower or whatever you feel like doing.
Idiomas: English, Português, Español
Sempre se comunique através do AirbnbPara proteger seu pagamento, nunca transfira dinheiro ou se comunique fora do site ou aplicativo do Airbnb.

O bairro

Políticas

Regras da Casa

Proibido fumar, fazer festas ou hospedar eventos
O check-in pode ser feito a qualquer momento depois de 14:00 e o checkout deve ser feito até 12:00