Pular para o conteúdo

Home From Home - West Norwood,

Perfil do usuário de Bea
Bea

Home From Home - West Norwood,

Quarto inteiro em casa
1 hóspede1 quarto1 cama1 banheiro
1 hóspede
1 quarto
1 cama
1 banheiro

A Bright, Clean and Cosy bedroom for 1 offered in my lovely little home situated a short journey from the centre of London. Friendly open-plan living space with fully equipped kitchen with cute balcony.
I also have a cat called Buster who is ever so friendly and loves a neck rub and Dreamies!

Comodidades

Wifi
Cozinha
TV a Cabo
TV
Indisponível: Detector de monóxido de carbono
O anfitrião ainda não informou sobre a presença de detector de monóxido de carbono na propriedade.

Disponibilidade

Comentários

4 comentários
Precisão
4,8
Comunicação
4,8
Check-in
4,8
Limpeza
4,5
Localização
4,5
Valor
4,5
Perfil do usuário de Ella
Ella
Maio de 2016
Bea has been so lovely throughout the whole of my stay and I think I'm in love with her cat Buster! It is my first time staying in London and she has been so helpful in terms of London transport and helping me figure out the tube. She's always there at the end of the day for a…
Perfil do usuário de Chen
Chen
Setembro de 2015
Bea was quite nice to offer lots travel choice in London, and The location and environment of house are not bad.However, it's not very convenient and free to stay with household. Basically, it is impossible to active after 10:30p.m because of the bad sound insulation.
Perfil do usuário de Chloe
Chloe
Abril de 2015
Bea is a lovely person. I was made to feel very welcome. She made sure everything was taken care of; that I always knew the best routes places i.e. very knowledgeable about the local area and London in general. The house/ my room was very comfortable and cared for. Buster the…
Perfil do usuário de Julia
Julia
Setembro de 2014
I stayed for two weeks with Bea (and little Buster) in het lovely home in London. Bea is a great host and made me immediately feel welcome. She showed me around, had London tips, she was up for a nice chat but she also leaves you doing your own thing if that is what you want. The…

Esse anfitrião tem 8 comentários de outras propriedades.

Ver outros comentários

Hospedado por Bea

Londres, Reino UnidoCadastrou-se em Junho de 2014
Perfil do usuário de Bea
12 comentários
Hey there! I am easy going, social-able, friendly person! Enjoys Films, TV, music, reading, the outdoors and the general buzz of life. Travelled to parts of the world myself so I appreciate needing/wanting somewhere homely, safe and clean. Always ready to learn something new…
Interação com os hóspedes
I will be present at the house during your stay and on hand at any point for questions or local area advice or a cup of tea or a glass of wine! Obviously as I live in the house I will be there most of the time but I am are respectful of space and private time and will not disturb…
Taxa de resposta: 67%
Tempo de resposta: dentro de algumas horas
Sempre se comunique através do AirbnbPara proteger seu pagamento, nunca transfira dinheiro ou se comunique fora do site ou aplicativo do Airbnb.

O bairro

Coisas para lembrar

Check-in: 18:00 - 20:00
Checkout: 09:00
Check-in
18:00 - 20:00
Checkout
09:00

Regras da Casa

  • Não é adequado para crianças ou bebês
  • Proibido fumar
  • Não permite animais de estimação
  • Não são permitidas festas ou eventos

Cancelamentos

Coisas para fazer perto dessa acomodação