Pular para o conteúdo

Cosy room in Somerset

Perfil do usuário de T
T

Cosy room in Somerset

Quarto inteiro em casa
2 hóspedes1 quarto1 cama1 banheiro compartilhado e meio
2 hóspedes
1 quarto
1 cama
1 banheiro compartilhado e meio
Extremamente limpa
7 hóspedes recentes disseram que a limpeza deste lugar estava impecável.
Café da Manhã
Este é um dos poucos lugares na região com esse recurso.

Our house is situated in a quiet and green area. We have a small and cosy but clean and comfortable guest room which has a double bed and wardrobe. We provide a basic breakfast, which can be upgraded if guests wish.

There is access to a main bathroom with a good shower plus a downstairs WC.

Comodidades

Cozinha
Wifi
Café da Manhã
TV

Tipos de cama

Quarto 1
1 cama de casal

Acessibilidade

Acesso sem degraus ao banheiro
Chuveiro manual

Disponibilidade

Comentários

9 comentários
Comunicação
4,9
Precisão
4,8
Localização
4,8
Check-in
4,8
Valor
4,8
Limpeza
4,7
Perfil do usuário de Zena
Zena
Setembro de 2019
Very friendly and helpful host. Nothing is too much trouble. If you like animals, this is the place for you.
Perfil do usuário de Takanori
Takanori
Agosto de 2019
Taya is a very friendly and helpful person. That was a very comfortable stay. Highly recommended.
Perfil do usuário de James
James
Agosto de 2019
Check in went smoothly although we weren’t actually able to get in until quite late as the hosts were out. Was easy to find but quite far from the centre of Shepton Mallet so a long walk if you want to go for dinner in the evening. The host was welcoming and the room was quite…
Perfil do usuário de T
Resposta de T:
Hi there, Just to clarify a few points: You initially requested a check in time of 5-6pm, I said we were out for an hour and you could check in between 2-5:30pm or after 6:30pm. On the day, you said you would be arriving at around 5pm but then messaged again to say you…
Agosto de 2019
Perfil do usuário de Balázs
Balázs
Agosto de 2019
Clean, quiet, comfy place, I recommend it! Visit the town centre and Wells!
Perfil do usuário de Alex
Alex
Julho de 2019
A very clean tidy stay good value for money
Perfil do usuário de Cristian
Cristian
Julho de 2019
Taya is kind person and accepted us in late evening!
Perfil do usuário de Matthew
Matthew
Julho de 2019
Taya was such a great host for us and put on a lovely breakfast on in the morning. The stay was much better than expected, would definitley stay here again

Hospedado por T

England, Reino UnidoCadastrou-se em Setembro de 2017
Perfil do usuário de T
9 comentários
Verificado
Working professional who love animals, travelling, theatre, music, board games and cooking. Love exploring, travelling and going places with my partner to see more of the world together. Life is too short; we may as well enjoy the ride. Food and hosting are a huge part of my…
Interação com os hóspedes
Please do not hesitate to ask us if you need anything during your stay. Check in from 3pm, checkout by 10am. Please note that this may vary on weekdays depending on our availability but do not hesitate to drop us a message if you are unsure and we will try to accommodate your…
Taxa de resposta: 100%
Tempo de resposta: em até uma hora
Sempre se comunique através do AirbnbPara proteger seu pagamento, nunca transfira dinheiro ou se comunique fora do site ou aplicativo do Airbnb.

O bairro

Coisas para lembrar

Check-in: 15:00 - 23:00
Checkout: 10:00
Check-in
15:00 - 23:00
Checkout
10:00

Regras da Casa

  • Não é adequado para crianças ou bebês
  • Proibido fumar
  • Não permite animais de estimação
  • Não são permitidas festas ou eventos

Cancelamentos

Coisas para fazer perto dessa acomodação