Pular para o conteúdo

Art Deco garden duplex, close to centre and RAI

Perfil do usuário de André
André

Art Deco garden duplex, close to centre and RAI

4 hóspedes2 quartos2 camas2 banheiros
4 hóspedes
2 quartos
2 camas
2 banheiros
Casa inteira
Você terá a acomodação do tipo apartamento só para você.
Extremamente limpa
9 hóspedes recentes disseram que a limpeza deste lugar estava impecável.
André é um Superhost
Superhosts são anfitriões experientes e muito bem avaliados, comprometidos em fornecer estadias excelentes para seus hóspedes.
Ótima localização
90% dos hóspedes recentes deram 5 estrelas à localização.

Comfortable Art Deco style Appartement near Rai

Our apartment is located a short walk to the RAI and close to the Amstel river and the famous ‘De Pijp’ district. Very well located: Metro, tram, bus and train stations are all not more than 5 minutes from this quiet residential area.
Unwind in our beautiful back garden.

Comodidades

Cozinha
Wifi
Café da Manhã
Secadora

Tipos de cama

Quarto 1
1 cama queen
Quarto 2
1 cama de casal

Disponibilidade

Comentários

10 comentários
Limpeza
5,0
Localização
4,9
Precisão
4,8
Comunicação
4,7
Valor
4,7
Check-in
4,6
Perfil do usuário de Sarah
Sarah
Setembro de 2019
This is a stylish place to stay in a local neighborhood only 20 mins by tram from the center. We were met in person by our host and given detailed intro to facilities. Our group comprised of our toddler son and grandparents and it was a perfect place for family group. My…
Perfil do usuário de André
Resposta de André:
Hi Sarah, thanks so much for your kind words. And you are quite correct about the typical Dutch stairs, they are steep and therefor not suited for toddlers. This is mentioned in the advert and our initial communication. Regardless, we were very pleased you and your family…
Setembro de 2019
Perfil do usuário de Manuel
Manuel
Setembro de 2019
Fantastic house with an amazing patio! Nice open kitchen, spacious dining table and Hosts left food for breakfast and beers! Walking distance to RAI for those attending events there. Will repeat next year!
Perfil do usuário de Jane
Jane
Agosto de 2019
Its exactly like the pictures that have been posted - NO, its better! The apartment is ground floor and roomy. There is a fabulously equipped kitchen and the hosts had very generously supplied some basics to start us off as well as saying we could use the herbs, spices and oils…
Perfil do usuário de Jan
Jan
Agosto de 2019
Great apartment on the ground floor with a nice garden. Beautifully decorated with all comforts. André was a great host and everything went very fluent.
Perfil do usuário de Christina
Christina
Julho de 2019
Schön gelegene Wohnung, sehr ruhig, schöne Terrasse, eher einfache Ausstattung für den Preis. Schlüsselübergabe war uns zu kompliziert.
Perfil do usuário de Peter
Peter
Junho de 2019
Really beautiful apartment! Great location, easy to get on public transportation. And must say, André and Suzanne are nice hosts. I can only recommend to stay at their place.
Perfil do usuário de Laura
Laura
Junho de 2019
Beautiful apartment and perfect little garden! What a find! Has everything you need and more with extra personal touches. In a very convenient location, easy to get into central Amsterdam and back out to the airport. Very close to De Pijp for great food and drinks. Highly…

Hospedado por André

Amsterdã, HolandaCadastrou-se em Janeiro de 2016
Perfil do usuário de André
10 comentários
André é um SuperhostOs Superhosts são anfitriões experientes e muito bem avaliados que se empenham ao máximo para proporcionar estadias excelentes para os hóspedes.
Born and raised in Amsterdam, I'm a typical Dutch guy: straight forward, lots of humor and open minded. I love art, photography and cooking with my wife. As a director of photography I occasionally travel with filmcrews to other countries. I love exploring other cultures and I…
Idiomas: Nederlands, English, Deutsch
Taxa de resposta: 100%
Tempo de resposta: dentro de algumas horas
Sempre se comunique através do AirbnbPara proteger seu pagamento, nunca transfira dinheiro ou se comunique fora do site ou aplicativo do Airbnb.

O bairro

Coisas para lembrar

Check-in: 16:00 - 21:00
Checkout: 11:00
Check-in
16:00 - 21:00
Checkout
11:00

Regras da Casa

  • Não é adequado para bebês (menores de 2 anos)
  • Proibido fumar
  • Não permite animais de estimação
  • Não são permitidas festas ou eventos

Cancelamentos

Coisas para fazer perto dessa acomodação