Pular para o conteúdo

1 BD FLAT spacious and bright.

Perfil do usuário de Victoria
Victoria

1 BD FLAT spacious and bright.

Apartamento inteiro
5 hóspedes1 quarto5 camas1 banheiro
5 hóspedes
1 quarto
5 camas
1 banheiro
Estacionamento incluído
Este é um dos poucos lugares na região com esse recurso.

Unique and spacious flat converted from a Victorian terrace on a quiet cul-de-sac in a nice and safe Stamford Hill area, next-door to Stoke Newington with its trendy restaurants and cafes, Pubs, Retro shops, Organic supermarket also Farmers' market.

Comodidades

Estacionamento incluído
Wifi
Cozinha
TV a Cabo
Lugar inteiro
O espaço será só seu e das pessoas com quem você estiver viajando.

Tipos de cama

Quarto 1
1 cama de casal,1 cama de solteiro
Espaços comuns
1 cama de solteiro,2 sofás-cama

Disponibilidade

Comentários

120 comentários
Comunicação
4,9
Precisão
4,8
Limpeza
4,8
Check-in
4,8
Valor
4,7
Localização
4,5
Perfil do usuário de Monica
Monica
Março de 2018
We had a lovely stay at Victoria's place and only wished we had a bit longer! Victoria was prompt to communicate and we were able to meet her in person when we first arrived to the apartment. She gave some excellent recommendations on places in town to eat and drink and how best…
Perfil do usuário de Desiree
Desiree
Março de 2018
If you are looking for a excellent location (close to bus, underground stations, local eateries), excellent communication (sent helpful information prior to my arrival and provided even more when I arrived), home like atmosphere (3 levels makes it feel like a house and there is…
Perfil do usuário de Holly
Holly
Março de 2018
Victoria is such a gracious and thoughtful host. She went the extra mile to make sure our stay was perfect. She greeted us on arrival and made sure we understood everything in the flat. If we had any questions, she was always available. The flat itself is clean, spacious,…
Perfil do usuário de Michele
Michele
Dezembro de 2017
Being our first Airbnb experience, I was uncertain as to what to expect. Our stay in Victoria’s home was exceptional and has definitely set the bar high for future experiences. Victoria was warm, compassionate and accommodating throughout our stay. She provided a wonderful…
Perfil do usuário de Eliza
Eliza
Outubro de 2015
My stay at Victoria's was lovely. She was very friendly and welcoming and the apartment is BIG, clean and comfortable.
Perfil do usuário de Kasey
Kasey
Outubro de 2015
The flat is just as described. It is very spacious and bright. My husband and I felt right at home here. The kitchen has many supplies for those who might want to cook in the flat. A french press for coffee and a lot of tea was available. The neighborhood is very quiet and…
Perfil do usuário de Victoria
Resposta de Victoria:
Thank you Kasey for booking our apartment. My sincere apologies for not having been around when you were in London. I urgently had to travel to Uganda to stay with my mother who has been unwell since the untimely death of my brother in March 2015. I had hoped to be back sooner…
Outubro de 2015
Perfil do usuário de Linda
Linda
Junho de 2015
Victoria was a warm and welcoming host. The flat is as described, large, comfortable, nicely decorated, quiet and in a lovely and safe neighborhood. An easy walk to stores and buses. My husband and I look forward to our next visit.

Hospedado por Victoria

Londres, Reino UnidoCadastrou-se em Julho de 2014
Perfil do usuário de Victoria
120 comentários
Verificado
I'm African-British, married with three children, all of whom are in the creative industries - actor, illustrator, animator. I'm a secondary school teacher of Design and Technology and recently have taught Special Needs children. I am a people-person - very friendly, courteous,…
Interação com os hóspedes
Guests will be welcomed by myself and may be with my husband on the day of arrival and will be shown round the apartment and any questions answered about the area. There is a London A to Z map book for use by the guests. The guests will have both the space and time to themselves…
Idiomas: English, Français, Sign
Sempre se comunique através do AirbnbPara proteger seu pagamento, nunca transfira dinheiro ou se comunique fora do site ou aplicativo do Airbnb.

O bairro

Coisas para lembrar

Check-in: Depois das 12:00
Checkout: 10:00
Check-in
Depois das 12:00
Checkout
10:00

Regras da Casa

  • Proibido fumar
  • Não permite animais de estimação
  • Não são permitidas festas ou eventos

Cancelamentos

Coisas para fazer perto dessa acomodação