Pular para o conteúdo

Sunroom for Female backpackers only,city location

Perfil do usuário de Suckhee Chrisitine
Suckhee Chrisitine

Sunroom for Female backpackers only,city location

Quarto inteiro em apartamento
2 hóspedesEstúdio1 cama1 banheiro compartilhado
2 hóspedes
Estúdio
1 cama
1 banheiro compartilhado
Ótima localização
100% dos hóspedes recentes deram 5 estrelas à localização.
Excelente experiência de check-in
100% dos hóspedes recentes deram 5 estrelas ao processo de check-in.
Anfitrião experiente
Suckhee Chrisitine tem 26 avaliações para outros lugares.

i have a huge sunroom that i have been using for my guests and now it is for female travellers only who looking for a comfortable place to stay without high price tag.
@@3M Disposable Ear Plugs provided @@
This is strictly for up to 2 females only please.

Air conditioned APT in Brunswick mall in Brisbane. Central location.
i have a 11years dog,called mango and she is going to look after you and comfort you as well.
there are only female residents here and welcome all female travellers.

Comodidades

Elevador
TV a Cabo
Wi-Fi
Cozinha
Indisponível: Detector de monóxido de carbono
O anfitrião ainda não informou sobre a presença de detector de monóxido de carbono na propriedade.

Tipos de cama

Espaços comuns
1 cama de casal

Acessibilidade

Corredores amplos
Elevador

Disponibilidade

Comentários

4 comentários
Precisão
5,0
Comunicação
5,0
Localização
5,0
Excelente hospitalidade
4
Perfil do usuário de Starr
Starr
novembro de 2019
Christine and Mango are wonderful hosts and made me feel welcome right away. The apartment is in a great spot, especially if you are travelling by train and wanting to walk to places. Many coffee shops, bars and great food as well as fast food places are close and convenient…
Perfil do usuário de Johanna
Johanna
novembro de 2019
Christine was a great host! She helped me a lot during my first stay in Brisbane. She is an openminded, friendly, caring person, who also learned me some of her many skills! Her dog was a star, nice to cuddle with. I really felt at home in Cristines apartment and it was so easy…
Perfil do usuário de Kim
Kim
outubro de 2019
That is very good!!!! It’s comfortable and clean. her dog is very lovely. I want to stay there again.
Perfil do usuário de Theary
Theary
setembro de 2019
My stay at Christine's place was perfect! You feel comfortable as soon as you enter her apartment. My bed was big and comfy and located in the sunroom. The apartment is in a secure building and very well located (restaurants and shops downstairs). Christine and Mango were the…

Esse anfitrião tem 26 comentários de outras propriedades.

Ver outros comentários

Hospedado por Suckhee Chrisitine

Brisbane, AustráliaCadastrou-se em dezembro de 2018
Perfil do usuário de Suckhee Chrisitine
30 comentários
Verificado
hello my name is christine suckhee. i have recentely left my 20years of beloved position as a chef and looking for something different that make my life more interesting at the moment. i like to grow herbs lots although they are sometimes leave me without saying good buy. i…
Interação com os hóspedes
message me through air bnb, once booking is completed then will be ok to get my cell phone number to contact.
Taxa de resposta: 100%
Tempo de resposta: em até uma hora
Sempre se comunique através do AirbnbPara proteger seu pagamento, nunca transfira dinheiro ou se comunique fora do site ou aplicativo do Airbnb.

O bairro

Coisas para lembrar

Check-in: Depois das 14:00
Checkout: 10:00
Check-in
Depois das 14:00
Checkout
10:00

Regras da Casa

  • Não é adequado para crianças ou bebês
  • Proibido fumar
  • Não permite animais de estimação
  • Não são permitidas festas ou eventos

Cancelamentos

Coisas para fazer perto dessa acomodação