Typical maison de maitre

Espaço inteiro: casa residencial (hospedado por Pierre And Maria)

8 hóspedes, 5 quartos, 6 camas, 4 banheiros e meio
Espaço inteiro
Você terá a acomodação do tipo casa só para você.
Limpo e higienizado
Este anfitrião se comprometeu com o processo de higienização em cinco etapas do Airbnb.
Wi-Fi
Muitas vezes, os hóspedes buscam essa comodidade popular
We are renting out our beautiful family house whilst being on holidays ourselves. Typical Belgian Mansion in a beautiful central area of Brussels

O espaço
A typical and classic Belgian maison de maître (mansion) build around 1900. It consists in total of 4 floors; The ground floor is the area we all live in and consist of a kitchen, dining room and living room with TV and city garden and terras. The 1st first floor is the parents floor, Pierre and Maria, and their newborn child, Matisse. They have their office and bedroom there. The third floor is dedicated to two beautiful and young girls (16 and 18) (Mathilde and Eleonor) that stay with us half time. The last and 4th floor consists of two rooms and is completely for our guests, these could be short (tourists mostly) or long-term guests (student or interns). The first floor has a bathroom, the second floor has two bathrooms and the 3th floor has 1 bathroom again to be shared over two rooms.

Onde você vai dormir

Quarto 1
1 cama queen
Quarto 2
1 cama de casal, 1 sofá-cama
Quarto 3
1 cama de solteiro

O que esse lugar oferece

Cozinha
Wi-Fi
TV
Máquina de Lavar
Secadora
Banheira
Pátio ou varanda
Quintal
Indisponível: Alarme de monóxido de carbono
Indisponível: Detector de fumaça

Selecione a data de check-in

Adicione suas datas de viagem para ver os preços exatos
Check-in
Adicionar data
Checkout
Adicionar data

Sem avaliações (ainda)

Este anfitrião tem 4 comentários sobre outras acomodações. Mostrar outras avaliações
Estamos aqui para ajudar sua viagem a ser tranquila. Todas as reservas estão cobertas pela Política de Reembolso do Hóspede do Airbnb.

Onde você estará

Elsene, Brussels Hoofdstedelijk Gewest, Bélgica

You can’t be more central in Brussels, walking or with public transport you arrive to most touristic sites, shops, restaurants, theaters, musea, bars and other interesting neighborhouds in minutes. Our neighborhood could be best described as bobo - chique. Many and the best of small boutique's (Chatelain and Brugman (1500 m) but also the famous avenue Louise with all her big brands is only 3km away.
If you know a little bit about Brussels and her famous squares for evening markets, your distance from these four most famous squares; Chatelain - Brugman - Van Meenen and Flagey are only 20 minutes... A lot of nice funky bars and latest and relevant restaurants only a sight away...
But no panic, are you more an underground artistic type, you can hang out in Sint Gilles only 2 km away.
Or are you a downtown area kinda person, where all the touristic sightseeing is, take the tram and be there in 30 minutes only!
Are you a green lover? We are 100 m close to the famous and very large Bois de la cambre, but also parc Egmond - parc Duden and parc de Forest are close by...
Are you an university student? Take the tram 7 at Legrand to be at the VUB in 18 minutes (2,5 km)
Are you a stagiair or a employee for the European commission? Take the bus 38 an be there in only 21 min (5 km).

Hospedado por Pierre And Maria

  1. Membro desde março de 2020
  • 4 avaliações
  • Identidade verificada
Hi, I am Maria, soon the mother of Matisse... I love life and hold a high and positive energy... Loves to have a chilled evening in our city garden with a good bottle of wine but could also as easily attend a jazz concert downtown... Curious from different characters and so very happy to meet you all soon. Hi, I am Pierre in love with Maria and the happy father of almost 3 kids now. I am a positive person and looking for authenticity. I have an interesting and busy worklive but also always in a hurry to be home with my beloved ones. We are Pierre and Maria and when you will visit us we will probably just became newly parents of a boy named Matisse :-). Pierre has also two girls, 16 and 18 years old that live with us, 8 days in the month, these days we do not accept reservations as we want to spend all the time we have with them... And oh yeah, on top of a baby and the girls we have an old cat and a young dog. All five lovely and sweet, harmless and potty trained :-) :-) :-)
Hi, I am Maria, soon the mother of Matisse... I love life and hold a high and positive energy... Loves to have a chilled evening in our city garden with a good bottle of wine but c…

Durante sua estadia

As ourselves will be on holiday whilst renting out our space we will not be available in person. We do have a 24/24 WhatsApp number and have people in the neighbourhood willing to take over the hosting and problem solving if necessary.
  • Idiomas: Nederlands, English, Français
  • Taxa de resposta: 91%
  • Tempo de resposta: dentro de algumas horas
Para proteger seu pagamento, nunca transfira dinheiro ou se comunique fora do site ou aplicativo do Airbnb.

O que você deve saber

Regras da casa

Check-in: Flexível
Proibido fumar
Não permite animais de estimação

Saúde e segurança

Comprometeu-se com o processo de higienização do Airbnb. Mostrar mais
Aplicam-se o distanciamento social do Airbnb e outras orientações relacionadas à COVID-19
Alarme de monóxido de carbono não informado Mostrar mais
Detector de fumaça não informado Mostrar mais

Política de cancelamento

Explore outras opções em Elsene e nos arredores

Mais acomodações em Elsene: