Leafy Comfy Redfern Room

5,0

Quarto inteiro em casa residencial (hospedado por Amber)

1 hóspede, 1 quarto, 1 cama, 1 banheiro compartilhado
Limpo e higienizado
Este anfitrião se comprometeu com o processo de higienização em cinco etapas do Airbnb.
Self check-in
Faça check-in sozinho com o cofre eletrônico.
Amber é um Superhost
Superhosts são anfitriões experientes e muito bem avaliados, comprometidos em fornecer estadias excelentes para seus hóspedes.
I have everything that you need for a comfy crash pad in Sydney. This is perfect for someone who is in town for work or maybe to visit friends and family. A comfy home to come back to with a takeaway after a busy day and get a good night's sleep.

My house is a beautiful old terrace in East Redfern. It is really peaceful and filled with good energy and beautiful light. The location is brilliant, you can get anywhere quickly and easily.

O espaço
Your entry to the house is via the rear of the house. The front part of the house is my bedroom and office and is not available to guests.

The bedroom is cozy with high ceilings, and is furnished with a comfy bed and linen sheets. The windows are double glazed for sound proofing and there are big linen blockout curtains to keep the room dark. There's a panel heater and electric blanket to keep you warm in the winter and a fan and portable air con for the summer.

The room is medium sized with a chest of drawers and a clothes rack for any clothes you want to access easily during your stay. Please note, there isn't a huge amount of space for large luggage so if you are travelling with more than two cases you may struggle to fit.

Instead of a television there is an iMac that you can Netflix and chill from the comfort of your bed. It's also a desktop computer for you if you need to do some work on the desk at night and you don't want to use your laptop.

With this listing, you have access to the kitchen and dining room but only to make hot drinks, prepare cold meals, reheat pre-made food in the microwave or serve food that you brought as takeaway. You have some space to store your food in my fridge and you may also use the basic appliances: jug, toaster and microwave. All the plates, bowls, cutlery and glassware you need are available.

There is a dining room full of books to relax in and eat your meals. The bathroom is well stocked with natural body wash, shampoo and conditioner and the shower is super strong! You have full access to everything you need in the laundry including washer and dryer, laundry detergents and stain removers, irons and steamers and drying racks.

The garden is a leafy place to relax in the summer with loungers and an outdoor table.

Onde você vai dormir

O que esse lugar oferece

Wi-Fi: 50 Mbps
Estacionamento gratuito na rua
Máquina de lavar no prédio por Gratuito
Secadora no prédio por Gratuito
Ar-condicionado portátil
Banheira
Quintal Compartilhada (totalmente cercado)
É permitido deixar as malas
Câmeras de segurança na propriedade
Indisponível: Alarme de monóxido de carbono

Selecione a data de check-in

Adicione suas datas de viagem para ver os preços exatos
Check-in
Adicionar data
Checkout
Adicionar data

5,0 de 5 estrelas de 14 comentários

Limpeza
Precisão
Comunicação
Localização
Check-in
Custo-benefício

Onde você estará

Redfern, New South Wales, Austrália

Redfern has amazing bike lanes and transport options and wonderful cafes and restaurants. We are also in walking distance of Centennial Park which is a lovely place to go for a run or lie under a tree!

Hospedado por Amber

Membro desde julho de 2013
  • 27 avaliações
  • Identidade verificada
I am a film maker and teacher living in Sydney but born and raised in New Zealand. I am a passionate gardener, as you can probably tell from all the plants in my house. I love spending time in my garden helping things grow. I watch a lot of film and television and am delighted to talk about this with anyone who has an opinion. I try to do yoga as often as I can and I adore going for bike rides while listening to podcasts.
I am a film maker and teacher living in Sydney but born and raised in New Zealand. I am a passionate gardener, as you can probably tell from all the plants in my house. I love spen…

Durante sua estadia

I work in the day from home or when I am able to, from the film school nearby. I am always happy to be available to answer any questions and welcome people.
  • Idiomas: English, Français
  • Taxa de resposta: 100%
  • Tempo de resposta: em até uma hora
Para proteger seu pagamento, nunca transfira dinheiro ou se comunique fora do site ou aplicativo do Airbnb.

O que você deve saber

Regras da casa

Check-in: 15:00 - 23:00
Checkout: 11:00
Self check-in com lockbox
Não é adequado para crianças ou bebês
Proibido fumar
Não permite animais de estimação
Não são permitidas festas ou eventos

Saúde e segurança

Comprometeu-se com o processo de higienização do Airbnb. Mostrar mais
Aplicam-se o distanciamento social do Airbnb e outras orientações relacionadas à COVID-19
Câmera de segurança/dispositivo de gravação Mostrar mais
Detector de monóxido de carbono não é necessário Mostrar mais
Alarme de fumaça

Política de cancelamento