Pular para o conteúdo

Whole 2 Bedroom Cosy Apartment

Perfil do usuário de Andrée
Andrée

Whole 2 Bedroom Cosy Apartment

4 hóspedes2 quartos2 camas1 banheiro
4 hóspedes
2 quartos
2 camas
1 banheiro
Casa inteira
Você terá a acomodação do tipo apartamento só para você.

This apartment is a little gem with a really lovely and comfortable feel to it. The rooms are bright and have large windows and high ceilings. I take pride in decorating my space and making it a little haven. Home is where the heart is :)

Comodidades

Wifi
Cozinha
Espaço pronto para uso de notebook
Ferro de passar
Indisponível: Detector de monóxido de carbono
O anfitrião ainda não informou sobre a presença de detector de monóxido de carbono na propriedade.

Tipos de cama

Quarto 1
1 cama queen
Quarto 2
1 cama de casal

Disponibilidade

Comentários

4 comentários
Comunicação
5,0
Limpeza
5,0
Localização
5,0
Check-in
5,0
Valor
5,0
Precisão
4,8
Perfil do usuário de Andrea
Andrea
Setembro de 2017
Great host. We had a wonderful time and it was a great place to stay. Easy to get around and very comfortable. Highly recommend it.
Perfil do usuário de Abbie
Abbie
Janeiro de 2017
Andrée was extremely helpful. She replied pretty much as soon as I sent the request for my dad and my brother to stay at her Rose Bay apartment. She was super helpful and wanted to try her hardest to accommodate them. She even allowed them to come back and stay a few days after…
Perfil do usuário de Becca
Becca
Outubro de 2017
Andree's place is lovely. A beautiful little sunny home with a view. Nice street. Quiet. Everything we needed and parking was easy. Will definitely stay again!
Perfil do usuário de Jedidja
Jedidja
Janeiro de 2017
Andrée her place was amazing! We were with the three of us and we explored Sydney for one day and Bondi on the day. The apartment is closer to Bondi than the city but that was not a problem! The apartment is very nice decorated and had everything you need! Including comfortable…

Esse anfitrião tem 24 comentários de outras propriedades.

Ver outros comentários

Hospedado por Andrée

SydneyCadastrou-se em Dezembro de 2014
Perfil do usuário de Andrée
28 comentários
Welcome! You will always receive a welcoming and caring vibe from me. I'm outgoing and enjoy socialising but I also enjoy my alone time. I'm an animal lover, beach girl and yogi who loves sunshine and the relaxed beach lifestyle. I'm a creative person with many projects and…
Interação com os hóspedes
The apartment will be all yours as I won't be there. But I will be contactable and I will definitely check in and make sure you arrived safely and are enjoying your stay. Please feel free to ask any questions
Idiomas: English
Sempre se comunique através do AirbnbPara proteger seu pagamento, nunca transfira dinheiro ou se comunique fora do site ou aplicativo do Airbnb.

O bairro

Coisas para lembrar

Check-in: Depois das 14:00
Checkout: 10:00
Check-in
Depois das 14:00
Checkout
10:00

Regras da Casa

  • Proibido fumar
  • Não são permitidas festas ou eventos

Cancelamentos

Coisas para fazer perto dessa acomodação