Half a house w/your own door, 60m2

Espaço inteiro: casa (hospedado por Raimo)

  1. 8 hóspedes
  2. 1 quarto
  3. 6 camas
  4. 1 banheiro e meio
Wi-Fi excelente
Com 126 Mbps, todo o seu grupo pode fazer chamadas e streaming de vídeos.
Ótima localização
94% dos hóspedes recentes deram 5 estrelas à localização.
Cancelamento gratuito antes das 14:00 do dia 30 de set..


Todas as reservas incluem proteção gratuita contra cancelamentos feitos pelo anfitrião, informações incorretas no anúncio, problemas no check-in, dentre outros.
Algumas informações foram traduzidas automaticamente.
Half of a house with your own entrance, in the city center, near Swedish border, in a peaceful district. Spacious living room with a kitchen , spacious bedroom, toilet and shower, alltogether 60 square meter. Option for extra beds in the livingroom.

O espaço
For your information. Sometimes people need a place very soon, for the same day and night. If you can see our place on your wished arrival day on the listing of Airbnb, our place is available and you can make the reservation without asking, is it available or not. It is.
If our place is not available (somebody has made already a reservation for that date), or we are not able to give you the keys (eg. not at home), then our place is not on the listing.

Very peaceful neighborhood, still very close to the city center.
There is a free fast wireless network connection and a TV available for you. In the kitchen there is refrigerator, microwave, small electric stove, electric kettle, coffee maker, bread toaster and of course tableware and sink.
Tea and coffee with sugar are for free.
An iron with ironing board is in your use also.
There is a washing machine and a laundry stand to dry your washing, but they are shared by us. You just give what needs laundering and we will take care of the rest.

The table in the dining area is large for 6 persons (w/lengthening piece for 8). In the living room, there is a couch and there can be added extra beds also if needed.
There are also towels, bed sheets and a hair dryer for you.
A bicycle for your use for free, if needed.

If some other services may be needed, those can possibly also be arranged. For example pick up from the airport/train/bus may be arranged if I am free. Please feel free to ask.

We have our own artist and thus a collection of paintworks for you with special prices, the theme is Finnish Lapland.

Onde você vai dormir

O que esse lugar oferece

Wi-Fi rápido (126 Mbps)
Estacionamento incluído
Cadeira alta
Secador de cabelo
Câmeras de segurança na propriedade

Recursos de acessibilidade

Estas informações foram fornecidas pelo anfitrião e analisadas pelo Airbnb.

7 noites em Tornio

5 de out de 2022 - 12 de out de 2022

4,56 de 5 estrelas de 110 comentários

Exatidão do anúncio

Onde você estará

Tornio, Finlândia

There is a grocer's shop nearby, about 200 meters away and there are different small restaurants in Tornio center: three Chinese, Vietnamese, three Turkish, pizzerias, confectionaries.
Health-care center also about 200 meters.
The river Tornionjoki flows nearby. There is a nice little island with a bridge very near.

In the summer there is Tornio-Haaparanda golf nearby, one kilometer.
Behind the sports field where you have possibility for different activities like football and athletics, there is a water tower about 200 meters from our place, there you have sight over both cities and further.

If you like fry your sausage in the nature, there are some campfireplaces in the region. Maybe in the summertime at the night, when we have midnight sun and you can experience like daytime day and night.

Hospedado por Raimo

  1. Membro desde junho de 2014
  • 110 avaliações
  • Identidade verificada
My favourite places for holidays are Greek and Far East. My occupation nowadays is a bus driver, but still I like to travel with my car when I have free time. Of course, for longer trips I like to fly.
I will do my everything that your staying in our place will go smoothly without problems.
there is allways help near available while you are staying by us.
My favourite places for holidays are Greek and Far East. My occupation nowadays is a bus driver, but still I like to travel with my car when I have free time. Of course, for lon…

Durante sua estadia

We are at your service all the time.
  • Idiomas: English, Suomi, Русский, Svenska
  • Taxa de resposta: 100%
  • Tempo de resposta: em até uma hora
Para proteger seu pagamento, nunca transfira dinheiro ou se comunique fora do site ou aplicativo do Airbnb.

O que você deve saber

Regras da casa

Check-in: 14:00 - 21:00
Checkout: 12:00
Proibido fumar
Não permite animais de estimação
Não são permitidas festas ou eventos

Saúde e segurança

As práticas de segurança do Airbnb contra a COVID-19 estão em vigor
Câmera de segurança/dispositivo de gravação Mostrar mais
Lago, rio, outro corpo d'água próximo
Alarme de monóxido de carbono
Alarme de fumaça

Política de cancelamento