Pular para o conteúdo

Family & Pet Friendly Villa: Relaxing & Tranquil!!

Perfil do usuário de Anna
Anna

Family & Pet Friendly Villa: Relaxing & Tranquil!!

4 hóspedes2 quartos3 camas1 banheiro
4 hóspedes
2 quartos
3 camas
1 banheiro
Casa inteira
Você terá a acomodação do tipo casa cicládica só para você.
Self check-in
Faça check-in sem problemas com o porteiro.
Secadora
Este é um dos poucos lugares na região com esse recurso.

A classy, family friendly villa, offers private guesthouse: two bedrooms, 4 guests, plus 2 kids. Relaxation, quietness, calmness, revitalization!! Organic fruits, lush green, birdlife, sea & mountain view. Shower bath & outdoor shower. Access to spacious terraces, garden, WiFi, HiFi. Trekking, swimming, sailing, horse riding, wind surfing, culture events & all sports nearby. Shops & taverns in 2km. BQ & ouzo parties often organized, in cooperation with the host. Just Relax!!!

Comodidades

Cozinha
Wifi
Academia
Secadora

Tipos de cama

Quarto 1
1 cama queen
Quarto 2
2 camas de solteiro

Acessibilidade

Acesso sem degraus ao quarto
Espaço extra em torno da cama

Disponibilidade

Comentários

6 comentários
Comunicação
5,0
Limpeza
5,0
Localização
5,0
Check-in
5,0
Valor
4,8
Precisão
4,5
Perfil do usuário de Sabrina
Sabrina
Agosto de 2018
Anna est une hôte parfaite. Ses petites attentions sont des plus surprenantes et agréables. Trouver des fruits frais cueillis sur la table de la terrasse au petit déjeuner. Cueillir des fruits frais dans son jardin organique comme si nous etions chez nous est un vrai plaisir…
Perfil do usuário de Σαββας
Σαββας
Agosto de 2018
Τα λόγια μας δεν μπορούν να περιγράψουν την ποιότητα και τη Ταφιλοξενία της κ.Άννας. Καταπληκτικό, είναι το λιγότερο που θα μπορούσαμε να πούμε γι' αυτό. Πραγματικά νοιώσαμε σαν το σπίτι μας. Επιπλέον κ.Άννα σας ευχαριστούμε για το πολύ ωραίο δείπνο με θέα την πανσέληνο.Επίσης να…
Perfil do usuário de Anna
Resposta de Anna:
Σάββα και Βάσω, σας ευχαριστώ θερμά για τα καλά σας λόγια. Είσθε, πραγματικά, μια υπέροχη οικογένεια, με δύο καταπληκτικά παιδιά, και αξίζετε την καλύτερη φιλοξενία. Θα χαρούμε πολύ να σας ξαναέχουμε κοντά μας.
Agosto de 2018
Perfil do usuário de Sarah
Sarah
Agosto de 2017
Anna's place was amazing in every sense-the photos on the site really don't do it justice! We had an great time- Chroussa was a perfect place to base ourselves - facilities and beaches were nearby (but not on the doorstep- which kept the noise and crowds away) and the scenery…
Perfil do usuário de Anna
Resposta de Anna:
Dear Sarah, thank you so much for your nice words! Honestly, I have missed you and your lovely children. You were all so wonderful! I do not feel I did anything special. I just enjoyed having you as my guests and I wish you could stay longer. Yes, I would love to be you little…
Agosto de 2017
Perfil do usuário de Tatiana
Tatiana
Julho de 2017
Anna's house as it says in the description is indeed very tranquil ! There may not be any shops or restaurants around, you still feel close to everything as the village of Vari is only 10 minutes away. My favorite thing about that house was the view !
Perfil do usuário de Nana
Nana
Setembro de 2016
I can think of no bad thing to say about the place. I just don't know where to start singing its praises. Serene and classy it definitely was. The hostess was gracious, polite and helpful. The place was well stocked with appliances and better still for a mum of two with food!…
Perfil do usuário de Franck
Franck
Agosto de 2016
Anna est une hôte formidable qui fait au mieux et encore plus pour ses locataires (Frigo Plein / Aides dans les choix de commerçants ou prestataires...) De plus, nous avons passé un très bon moment avec elle et d'autres locataires (Elle possède une autre maison à louer juste à…
Perfil do usuário de Anna
Resposta de Anna:
Dear Franck, Thank you very much for your nice Review. I am glad you have enjoyed your stay on Syros island. The only thing that worried me was that you did not eat much of the local products and fruits offered to you. The fridge was left almost full!! Expecting you back, some…
Agosto de 2016

Esse anfitrião tem 7 comentários de outras propriedades.

Ver outros comentários

Hospedado por Anna

Sharing time between Athens and Syros.Cadastrou-se em Fevereiro de 2013
Perfil do usuário de Anna
13 comentários
9 Referências
Verificado
A Human Rights and gender equality activist, a fan of life-long learning, enjoying reading, writing, painting, music (classic and modern). Political science, gender advocacy & leadership coatching is my main profession (Ph.D). I enjoy the society of my friends and relatives, …
Interação com os hóspedes
The owner lives next door, ready to offer anything which can make your vacation relaxing and unforgettable. Parties and BQs can be organized in collaboration.
Idiomas: English, Eλληνικά
Sempre se comunique através do AirbnbPara proteger seu pagamento, nunca transfira dinheiro ou se comunique fora do site ou aplicativo do Airbnb.

O bairro

Coisas para lembrar

Check-in: Flexível
Checkout: 14:00
Self check-in com equipe do edifício
Check-in
Flexível
Checkout
14:00

Regras da Casa

  • Proibido fumar
  • Animais de estimação são permitidos
  • Festas e eventos são permitidos

Cancelamentos

Coisas para fazer perto dessa acomodação