Pular para o conteúdo

Fremantle Living Opposite South Beach!..

Perfil do usuário de Ravi
Ravi

Fremantle Living Opposite South Beach!..

Quarto inteiro em casa
1 hóspede1 quarto1 cama1 banheiro compartilhado
1 hóspede
1 quarto
1 cama
1 banheiro compartilhado

This is the best spot in WA!. You are spoilt for choices of what to do in Freo!. Eat, swim, play, hang in the hammock or get out & explore.. Freo town is 5 minutes away.. Stay 3 - 103 nights neg.. Suits one happy female only :-)

Comodidades

Wifi
Cozinha
Secador de cabelo
Xampu
Indisponível: Detector de monóxido de carbono
O anfitrião ainda não informou sobre a presença de detector de monóxido de carbono na propriedade.

Tipos de cama

Quarto 1
1 cama queen

Disponibilidade

Comentários

13 comentários
Limpeza
4,2
Precisão
4,6
Comunicação
5,0
Perfil do usuário de Emma
Emma
Agosto de 2016
Ravi was a great host; very accommodating and easy to chat with. He wrote up a detailed description of the area and other relevant information that was quite helpful. The room was well equipped; plenty of room to unpack and relax. The house has plenty of areas to hang out and you…
Perfil do usuário de Rachel
Rachel
Dezembro de 2017
Great location, gorgeous garden space, rustic vibes
Perfil do usuário de Ravi
Resposta de Ravi:
Hi Rachel, I hope you had a good Christmas and your son has settled.. Thank you for your review and the feedback you gave is really appreciated.. All the best for the New Year.. Cheers, Ravi
Dezembro de 2017
Perfil do usuário de Natalia
Natalia
Dezembro de 2017
Ravi and Leila, his lovely daughter, were nice and relaxed hosts. Ravi picked me up from the train station, shared useful tips/ lots of brochures about Fremantle and we also had dinner together. The house is big and very well located if you want to go for a swim every morning:…
Perfil do usuário de Ravi
Resposta de Ravi:
The bedroom has a window into a sunroom (not the living room) which allows lots of light to stream into the room but if you close the blind and curtains it will be dark duh.. which does allow you to sleep in if you want.. As stated in the description this is an old timber framed…
Dezembro de 2017
Perfil do usuário de Nicola
Nicola
Novembro de 2017
Gem of a place, location brilliant, all easy. Was working the whole time so little time to engage or enjoy beach or view but others should. Very, very good value.
Perfil do usuário de Sophie
Sophie
Abril de 2017
The beach location was wonderful, and close to the free bus circuit into Freo. The house was comfortable, with private garden spaces to relax in. In fact, it was relaxing simply to sit in the living room and see the sea! The bedroom was large with a clean, comfortable and warm…
Perfil do usuário de Ravi
Resposta de Ravi:
Hi Sophie, Thanks for your lovely review.. You are an ideal guest and a pleasure to host.. You will always be welcome back!. All the best... : )
Abril de 2017
Perfil do usuário de Felix
Felix
Outubro de 2016
The host canceled this reservation 4 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Perfil do usuário de Ravi
Resposta de Ravi:
My 14yr daughter is more comfortable with female guests which is stated in the description.. Unfortunately this person didn't read or understand this in the house description.. I notified immediately to minimise any inconvenience caused.. I have since changed the automatic…
Outubro de 2016
Perfil do usuário de Sarah
Sarah
Outubro de 2016
I stayed three nights at Ravi's lovely, rambling old home by the sea. Perfect place to relax in the many hammocks and couches. The free bus into Fremantle centre is very close and duper convenient, and quite a few good cafes and restaurants close by

Hospedado por Ravi

Fremantle, AustráliaCadastrou-se em Maio de 2015
Perfil do usuário de Ravi
13 comentários
Verificado
My 15 year old daughter and I like to travel and explore the beauty of the world.. We have met so many kind and friendly people in doing this and decided to repay this by openning our home to others who are looking for a safe, happy home to serve as a base for their adventures.…
Interação com os hóspedes
You are encouraged to make yourself at home and be independent and enjoy your stay in a safe and friendly home.. My 15yr old daughter is here for a week every other week and has a mature and easy going personality.. I am a 40s naturopath and still love learning.. We enjoy…
Idiomas: English
Taxa de resposta: 100%
Tempo de resposta: em até uma hora
Sempre se comunique através do AirbnbPara proteger seu pagamento, nunca transfira dinheiro ou se comunique fora do site ou aplicativo do Airbnb.

O bairro

Coisas para lembrar

Check-in: 12:00 - 22:00
Checkout: 12:00
Check-in
12:00 - 22:00
Checkout
12:00

Regras da Casa

  • Não é adequado para crianças ou bebês
  • Proibido fumar
  • Não permite animais de estimação
  • Não são permitidas festas ou eventos

Cancelamentos

Coisas para fazer perto dessa acomodação